Originally posted by elindra:u can ask the rest and they will tell u my workplace is in a very unglam area and walking distance to the cheap red light district in Serangoon
LOL
hello yr place is unglam but still got chains of good food stalls...
mine is ulu north god knows where...nearby mandai zoo... u say leh...![]()
we have abundant trees/bushes/branches/leaves/insects here...
which do u prefer leh...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hungry fairy go bonkers liao....and i need holidays too..........sob.........
U just came back from holidays not too long ago... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:U just came back from holidays not too long ago...
yeah....but but..............i miss the cold cold weather overseas...![]()
hello yr place is unglam but still got chains of good food stalls...mine is ulu north god knows where...nearby mandai zoo... u say leh...
we have abundant trees/bushes/branches/leaves/insects here...
which do u prefer leh...
My place is filled with Makansutra and god knows what TV program stalls
Most stalls put a few different posters of the programs they are on
yeah....but but..............i miss the cold cold weather overseas...
I just scheduled a 1 week leave around end july.
HUR HUR HUR
i think i wanna lock myself at home and just snooze the week away.
My place is filled with Makansutra and god knows what TV program stallsMost stalls put a few different posters of the programs they are on
..............![]()
i felt this way every morning..

just gave cookie and patches a bath ......
I got a bath by default also ....
after which .... the two stupid critters promptly played catch around the backyard and got themselves half brown again .... >.< !!!
I have hammies going up for adoption soon....
Originally posted by Ferret:I have hammies going up for adoption soon....
ur hammies play well with bunnies ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:just gave cookie and patches a bath ......
I got a bath by default also ....
after which .... the two stupid critters promptly played catch around the backyard and got themselves half brown again .... >.< !!!
wot abt u? did u get 3/4 brown then?
no ... I just got 3/4 wet .....
Originally posted by Fatum:ur hammies play well with bunnies ? ...
ur pets sound too... boisterous. >.<"
And the hammies are not that big, u know ?
yeah....but but..............i miss the cold cold weather overseas...
me too! all we ever get here is soggy coz rain or soggy coz sun!
my colleagues not back yet...i am soooo hungry..
not 230 ?
they starving u ?
F*CK!
F*CKING CB!!!!! I FINALLY GET THE KNN VIDEOS AND THEY DON'T WORK!!! F*CK!! I HAVE TO GO BACK DOWN TO CMPB JUST TO GET IT AT ANOTHER FORMAT! NABEI!!! I HATE RIDING IN SINGAPORE!!!!! THE DRIVERS ARE ALL F*CKING MORONS!
Originally posted by Ferret:not 230 ?
they starving u ?
just swallow 2 1A curry puffs... yums....
well was gonna suggest u gnaw on d table if all else fail!
i want dim sum. i feel damn pissed and i want dim sum
does dim sum resolve pissness ?
should I go jog for the indulgence to come ? ...
maybe, i also wanna do something else but i cannot say here.
im baaaacck. ![]()
farks. my hairstyle like a wang lidat.. >.<"'