Originally posted by Fatum:no worries ... plan C ...
And you're sure that Plan C will not cause you to trip and fall also?
Choco babe is so big already :O
Yes it's been 8 weeks. :) I'm going back to work next week, taking the 3rd month of maternity leave on part time basis - work mornings only.
LF, now i remember the title is Full Metal Panic - FUMOFFU. still have to look for the disc
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
There are some myth to it. some believe the first babies hair are not clean therefore need to shave. some believe it will help the hair to grow more and some believe that these hair should be made into calligraphy pens so that the child will be scholaristic when he grow up.
I forgot to save his hair when he went to barber LOL
I dunno if fatum is really on God's shitlist but he sure is on the shitlist of every woman here
I think Fatum have been drinking so much that it affected his brain >.<"
and you think the plan C bride is necessarily sweet and innocent? dun say I never warn you hor
well .....
life is never out of options ......
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno if fatum is really on God's shitlist but he sure is on the shitlist of every woman here
x2!!!!
I still remember the COW incident!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:win liao lor!
Originally posted by sebosebo:someone help me think of where to go for lunch? im werking @ lorong chuan, lol
huh....yo friend, i am staying near Lorong Chuan!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:your baby has a very lucky face choco ....
very long life too ......
LOL surely it's too early to tell! Still plenty of change in his features ahead.
KNN speak for yourself
i dun look at woman peekture....i am learning to take peektures..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:LF, now i remember the title is Full Metal Panic - FUMOFFU. still have to look for the disc
take your time...no hurry...will be nice to have more shows to watch......and stay at home...save money..
p.s. I am $2400 poorer...just reserved a lens...
Originally posted by choco B:
LOL surely it's too early to tell! Still plenty of change in his features ahead.
I ask you hor choco is weight management an issue after giving birth
x2!!!!I still remember the COW incident!!!!
cow?
Originally posted by bluejuice:cow?
*squirms ....
yaya ur at lorong chuan...so u know a certain bluey building there, thats where i work, and where to eat mannn? gardens? amk? tpy?
Oh someone posted pregnant pictures of Hollywood size ZERO stars and Fatum called them cows
I tell you all about it during steamboat tonight
oops no need liao
ahahahaha...
foot in mouth syndrome by fatum
and he's up to his knee now
*stabs myself with a tooth pick .....
Originally posted by sebosebo:yaya ur at lorong chuan...so u know a certain bluey building there, thats where i work, and where to eat mannn? gardens? amk? tpy?
new tech park??? ...axn office there....
take bus 105 to serangoon central...they got food there..
take bus 73 to serangoon gardens .CHOMP CHOMP and great restuarant...kampong chickens 3 outlets., sushi teh, borshe russian resturant (one of the best oxtail ).etc etc....
take bus 135..to amk (a bit far lah).
take bus 73 opp direction to Toa Payoh..lorong 1 area....one of the best hokkien prawn mee and Kway chap...and lorong 8...dozens of good food.....fish head curry!!
methinks fatum likes the looks of bags of antlers...
I ask you hor choco is weight management an issue after giving birth
My immediate response would be "Duh" LOL
Yeah for me it is, esp because i've always been on the heavy side and lead an inactive lifestyle kakaka.
I already accepted that it's going to be difficult to lose the weight and so wasn't too caught up in it. But surprisingly on a gynae's visit I found out that I have lost about 15 kg in 6 wks just through breastfeeding.
Weight aside, my hips are wider now though waist has slimmed. Likely will have to live in maternity clothes for a while longer even on return to work :P