Originally posted by Ferret:
i still haven't get any PM from that advertisement. bloody hell
i think i'll just collect the video tomorrow. but i really want dim sum
hahahahahaa
i think tonight fatum and some of em are going drinking. Why notch join em ?
btw, its in Holland V ![]()
lotus lotus not here ar ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:lotus lotus not here ar
probably gnawing on table since he so hungry
Originally posted by Ferret:hahahahahaa
i think tonight fatum and some of em are going drinking. Why notch join em ?
btw, its in Holland V
i'm pissed that i have to travel to CMPB. i dun think i'll have the mood to travel today.
i hate travelling on SG roads.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:lotus lotus not here ar
me here me here..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me here me here..
lotus.. ![]()
probably gnawing on table since he so hungry
LOL.. ![]()
holland not that far lah ...
you guys want to pop by, you know where to find me ...
the same place as last time ... though i may go over to harry's for a guiness first. ...
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
lotus..
heyyo ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
lotus..
heyyo ![]()
me here me here..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm pissed that i have to travel to CMPB. i dun think i'll have the mood to travel today.
i hate travelling on SG roads.
i just dont like travelling, period.
hur hur hur mabbe east side ppl just dont like to travel.
i like to travel. overseas.
that one different lah. ![]()
Why is it that when I lived in Holland V, nobody went there one but now that I've left, all of you keep heading there?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why is it that when I lived in Holland V, nobody went there one but now that I've left, all of you keep heading there?
ahem, they too paiseh to say its because of u mah ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why is it that when I lived in Holland V, nobody went there one but now that I've left, all of you keep heading there?
I still hardly go to Holland V
It's so out of the way for me :x
not all. just lettuceboi.
hahas. this is cute.

Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahem, they too paiseh to say its because of u mah
I bak sai lao chway chway ah!! ![]()
I also blow snot and sneeze in your general direction! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I still hardly go to Holland V
It's so out of the way for me :x
You know what, when I return to SG for a visit, 'out of the way' will not be in my vocabulary because my definition of 'far' has been re-defined liao! ![]()
more erp gantries and charges are increasing again.. we are really Powerless As People..sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:more erp gantries and charges are increasing again.. we are really Powerless As People..sigh~
No wonder mom complaining about life 'getting worse' in Singapore. Before I left, she and dad said that Singapore is no longer a good place to be in and if my bro and I can leave, better leave.
She's happy I've left cause she and dad can come over here on long respite holidays now and then, enjoy the best of both worlds.
She also says that someday, I may help get brother and his family over should they wish to.
Sad that even my parents are starting to feel that life in Singapore is getting worse...
dust off yr bike n bike lor. everything is so exp