-pouts-
i get ignored by rhonda... again. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-pouts-
i get ignored by rhonda... again.
Haaaaar?? Where got? Where got? When did I ignore the resident cute critter?
*chews fingernails nervously...

Originally posted by Ferret:
Awwwwww... sayang! Sayang!!
I sayang Pinky, sayang panda, and sayang critter! ![]()

It is getting tougher here
Awwwww... but... but... I didn't ignore you leh!! ![]()

Originally posted by elindra:It is getting tougher here
Yeah... that's why there's no turning back for me.
It's an odd situation. I left, and the memories I have, good and bad, are 'frozen' in time. But I'm sure that things have since changed tremendously, and the things I am familiar with are either no longer the same, or no longer there...
I'm down with the flu, elindra. Felt so horrible today in class with the nostrils alternately getting one blocked, then both blocked, then horror of horrors, dripping away! Thank goodness I had the foresight to bring lots of tissue paper with me.
I'm struggling with my course.
It's all very cheem!
I haven't studied for six years and I seem to have become extremely stupid during that time! I'm finding it sooo hard to grasp everything!
ke ke ke
ok the last one strangely reminds me of laurie.
-paws rhonda-
Aloha~!
Awwww... that's a pretty Russian Blue cat! Or rather, it has Russian Blue blood.
How come there are soooo many moody cat photos? I love moody animals... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ke ke ke
ok the last one strangely reminds me of laurie.
-paws rhonda-
Aloha~!
/me scoops Ferret up on her lap and brushes her fur with one hand, and feeds her snacks with the other...
You like? See! Where got ignore? ![]()
hmm. they look rikes how i feel. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... that's why there's no turning back for me.
It's an odd situation. I left, and the memories I have, good and bad, are 'frozen' in time. But I'm sure that things have since changed tremendously, and the things I am familiar with are either no longer the same, or no longer there...
I'm down with the flu, elindra. Felt so horrible today in class with the nostrils alternately getting one blocked, then both blocked, then horror of horrors, dripping away! Thank goodness I had the foresight to bring lots of tissue paper with me.
I'm struggling with my course.
It's all very cheem!
I haven't studied for six years and I seem to have become extremely stupid during that time! I'm finding it sooo hard to grasp everything!
Oh dear I know how you feel
When I was down with fever 2 weeks ago I felt awful too coz I get blocked ears and that hurt!!!!
Do take care and drink lots of water and take lots of Vit C
Dun worry la, if you throw me back to school to take my Masters I think I will die too :x
Originally posted by elindra:Oh dear I know how you feel
When I was down with fever 2 weeks ago I felt awful too coz I get blocked ears and that hurt!!!!
Do take care and drink lots of water and take lots of Vit C
Dun worry la, if you throw me back to school to take my Masters I think I will die too :x
I can only say one thing - I admire doctors because I do not know how they got through Med School! What I've been learning these past few weeks is just scraping the surface for them, man! No wonder only the best and brightest get selected into Med Sch!
Pinky, I was very surprised that you went back to work on Monday after running a high fever on Sunday! Don't work yourself to death, k? I think you're really over-worked!
The othere thing is that I think MPB and I are earnin much more than a lot of people
We don't consider ourselves rich but middle class so you can imagine how others are struggling
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I can only say one thing - I admire doctors because I do not know how they got through Med School! What I've been learning these past few weeks is just scraping the surface for them, man! No wonder only the best and brightest get selected into Med Sch!
Pinky, I was very surprised that you went back to work on Monday after running a high fever on Sunday! Don't work yourself to death, k? I think you're really over-worked!
Coz I had no fever on Monday
Fever subsided
I was late for work though
Ya lor I dunno how my cousin can study for Med School
It's like so stressful
sigh, i wish i was a pilot earning 5 digits..
well i read my horoscope, says my kind is good for being politicians..*rubs chin*..
Originally posted by Ferret:hmm. they look rikes how i feel.
Awww... Me too! Me too! We can hug each other and cry buckets! ![]()
evening..
hoh hoh hoh MRT ridership hit 52m last month
Now SBS carries 2.682m passengers daily
I think the worst position to be in are the 'New Middle Class' like me and MPB
Coz according to the Government, we are not middle class but with the current living standards, we think otherwise
Originally posted by elindra:I think the worst position to be in are the 'New Middle Class' like me and MPB
Coz according to the Government, we are not middle class but with the current living standards, we think otherwise
wish e HDB ceiling can be raised
i'm surprised the gahmen actually classed people into different categories..
i thought it was only either ministers and the people.![]()
Coz I had no fever on MondayFever subsided
It's like so stressful
It is!! ECG alone is giving me a great big headache because it's just incredibly hard! There are too many if's and exceptions to the rule, making diagnosis really tough!
Med Students have to go through rigorous training in everything. Worse, one mistake and they might land in hot soup and accidentally kill someone. That's why if you think about it, I sometimes feel that medical lawsuits are pointless because, seriously, do you expect a Med student to graduate, and then not make a single mistake at all? And true, they should be guided all the way, but hell, in reality, that's not practical.
Coz I had no fever on MondayFever subsided
It's like so stressful
n my cousin actually finished med school!