Originally posted by Fatum:damm ....
I wish I can sleep in .... >.< ......
thanks for the drinks yesterday.
Originally posted by Fatum:damm ....
I wish I can sleep in .... >.< ......
i wish ive got 48 hours today...
knn..
chem project waiting to be completed (CG modeling)
geog hwk kills
maths 25 qns ttoally blank...
this friday fucks.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
thanks for the drinks yesterday.
hey, no problem, it's the prerogative of the host ....
thanks for coming ...
did you guy stayed till the match is over ?
same here. which country have so many million dollar minister to feed
w/ deputies
Originally posted by Fatum:hey, no problem, it's the prerogative of the host ....
thanks for coming ...
did you guy stayed till the match is over ?
must have cost you a bomb. yeah...we watch till the match's over. Portugal OUT!!!.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:urgh.
waiting for lotus to appear...
*I have appeared * ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i wish ive got 48 hours today...knn..
chem project waiting to be completed (CG modeling)
geog hwk kills
maths 25 qns ttoally blank...
this friday fucks.
wei wei...sounds like me when i was young...except the maths part...i love maths.. the more homework the better...sometimes i overdo the questions given...kana from teacher..![]()
hey fatum, have you gotten your wing and backplate back?
I want to go test-dive it
must have cost you a bomb. yeah...we watch till the match's over. Portugal OUT!!!.
all the food was on the house, you guys missed the pork knuckles way early on ... it was heart attack on a plate ... ![]()
damm ! ... we should have put money against holland portugal then eh ... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
w/ deputies
apparently msian tax goes towards paying 4 their ministers' annual hols - guess wot they reported lately?! seems like now country in crisis, ministers' hols limited 2 asean countries wor.
Originally posted by av98m:hey fatum, have you gotten your wing and backplate back?
I want to go test-dive it
oh yeah, thanks for reminding me, I have to go chase the farker ...
Originally posted by Fatum:all the food was on the house, you guys missed the pork knuckles way early on ... it was heart attack on a plate ...
free pork knuckles!
NB!!! Why did I have to be sick!
apparently msian tax goes towards paying 4 their ministers' annual hols - guess wot they reported lately?! seems like now country in crisis, ministers' hols limited 2 asean countries wor.
their taxes aren't anything fantastic... tax rates are much higher than HK or S'pore
Originally posted by av98m:free pork knuckles!
it was not the puny version at paulener brauhaus .....
the boss of the place got a special monster sized version ....
it took three to finish one ....
Originally posted by av98m:free pork knuckles!
somemore german style pork knuckles. they're suspose to be delicious
Originally posted by SBS7484P:this friday sucks
Hanor! Hanor!! Down with the flu and it's so blindingly sunny outside, I wanna go buy makan also not quite willing to step out under the glare!
Can't find my sunnies too! *grumbles...
Originally posted by sbst275:Selangor govt been making headlines aft opp tookover...
some scandals been dug out... 1 co sold for RM50k when worth value is dunno how many times more, 1 MCA branch office is suspected to be sitting on illegal land...
even traffic problems at some places has been solved overnight
LOL
Originally posted by Fatum:it was not the puny version at paulener brauhaus .....
the boss of the place got a special monster sized version ....
it took three to finish one ....
*weeps*
*weeps*
it was on the house too ... ![]()
*rubs salt ....
I think all their holidays and perks added up
Their pay is higher than our Million dollar ministers :X
Originally posted by Fatum:it was on the house too ...
*rubs salt ....
ermmmm somehow it doesn't whet my appetite!
I think all their holidays and perks added upTheir pay is higher than our Million dollar ministers :X
my relative ever told me... say nice 1 project say RM3m, end up maybe they think 40% is into e proj
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!! Down with the flu and it's so blindingly sunny outside, I wanna go buy makan also not quite willing to step out under the glare!
Can't find my sunnies too! *grumbles...
arrgghh...accursed flu. I'm still half not recovered![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*I have appeared *
wot took u so long?
Originally posted by Fatum:it was on the house too ...
*rubs salt ....