LOL when it comes to incidents like these the guy always ends up looking like the bigger idiot.
so happy~ ppal replied email... said she'll tell me what's troubling her soon. and she dreamt that i called her and spoke fluent thai ![]()
my encik has been going to clark airbase for the past 2 years and everytime he has to tell the immigration that he is not a serial rapist.
because that guy has the exact same name on the wanted list. ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:
LOL when it comes to incidents like these the guy always ends up looking like the bigger idiot.
the whole thing reads like a cautionary tale...for both men and women
and yeah, my friends and me agreed he was an idiot for lending her 48k, and letting himself be used as a spare tire.
that being said, we don't condone what he allegedly did. I mean, wtf?
Originally posted by Ferret:I have not BACON for long time..
is the meat baconing to you to go forth and eat it?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my encik has been going to clark airbase for the past 2 years and everytime he has to tell the immigration that he is not a serial rapist.
because that guy has the exact same name on the wanted list.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so happy~ ppal replied email... said she'll tell me what's troubling her soon. and she dreamt that i called her and spoke fluent thai
i am imagining...kopi later stalked by ppal..
she lost $ becos of u
she dreamt of u..
and she.....wat's next..
and yeah, my friends and me agreed he was an idiot for lending her 48k, and letting himself be used as a spare tire.
he's been waiting 2 years for the wrong woman ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am imagining...kopi later stalked by ppal..she lost $ becos of u
she dreamt of u..
and she.....wat's next..
black magic!
or... *snip* *snip*
is the meat baconing to you to go forth and eat it?
its baconing my waking moments...
exactly. The girl is also at fault. Ask him along, then cry wolf when something goes wrong.
i am imagining...kopi later stalked by ppal..she lost $ becos of u
she dreamt of u..
and she.....wat's next..
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
i think she need to take lots of leave just to stalk me ![]()
and she rather go to korea / japan than to come to this shithole red dot.
Originally posted by Ferret:its baconing my waking moments...
bacon...
*slobber*
i'm home!! woots..my weekends are here..muahahaha..
Probably thought he could trytry and be a little notti since same bed on holiday and all. *chuckle* Tsk that little attempt bit him in the ass man.
black magic!
or... *snip* *snip*
and kopi still going back there....![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
bacon...*slobber*
..... pls look for LF. ![]()
and kopi still going back there....
i've been going back there before i even knew her leh!
Originally posted by bluepaperclip:exactly. The girl is also at fault. Ask him along, then cry wolf when something goes wrong.
I'm not sure if you got my point. I do feel he deserves to be punished for molesting her while she's sleep (if that is in fact what he did) We'll never know if she made that up.
Lucky for him the police in seoul and singapore and washing their hands of the matter.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
i think she need to take lots of leave just to stalk me
and she rather go to korea / japan than to come to this shithole red dot.
actually true leh..i always look at tourists and wonder...
why in the world would they choose singapore as a tourist spot?
no nature beauty, same old boring skyscrapper, the zoo?
chey..

this is like a traffic dream come true!!!!
actually true leh..i always look at tourists and wonder...why in the world would they choose singapore as a tourist spot?
no nature beauty, same old boring skyscrapper, the zoo?
chey..
last time can boast about the shopping.
now, great singapore sale also not enticing.
service also like f.
Probably thought he could trytry and be a little notti since same bed on holiday and all. *chuckle* Tsk that little attempt bit him in the ass man.
quite jialat right, doing this while people are asleep?
anyway that girl's airing it on her blog has also come back to bite her in the ass.
and if the guy wins his defamation suit against her she hong gan liao lor
Ferret is even more bacon crazy than AV!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time can boast about the shopping.
now, great singapore sale also not enticing.
service also like f.
my best shopping experience is internet shopping