Oh someone posted pregnant pictures of Hollywood size ZERO stars and Fatum called them cows
tsk tsk
yep, axn, lenovo, fujitsu are all here...but the canteen food and rocky masters suxxx
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha...
foot in mouth syndrome by fatum
and he's up to his knee now
Knee? I think up to his chin
Originally posted by choco B:
My immediate response would be "Duh" LOL
Yeah for me it is, esp because i've always been on the heavy side and lead an inactive lifestyle kakaka.
I already accepted that it's going to be difficult to lose the weight and so wasn't too caught up in it. But surprisingly on a gynae's visit I found out that I have lost about 15 kg in 6 wks just through breastfeeding.
Weight aside, my hips are wider now though waist has slimmed. Likely will have to live in maternity clothes for a while longer even on return to work :P
KNS >.<"
I asked coz it is a HUGE concern for me
Since I'm not reed thin either and my build is already big!!!
I also lead an inactive lifestyle and I like to eat but so far I managed to maintain my weight
well .. those are all big boned ang moh stars lor ..... >.< ! ....
Cow = cow peh cow bu? LOL
Originally posted by Fatum:well .. those are all big boned ang moh stars lor ..... >.< ! ....
HELLO THEY ARE SIZE ZERO
I CANNOT FIT INTO A SIZE ZERO DRESS OK
So if they are cows??? I'm a blimp issit
I'm a SIZE FOUR!!!!!!!! if you wanna go by their sizes
My immediate response would be "Duh" LOL
Yeah for me it is, esp because i've always been on the heavy side and lead an inactive lifestyle kakaka.
I already accepted that it's going to be difficult to lose the weight and so wasn't too caught up in it. But surprisingly on a gynae's visit I found out that I have lost about 15 kg in 6 wks just through breastfeeding.
Weight aside, my hips are wider now though waist has slimmed. Likely will have to live in maternity clothes for a while longer even on return to work :P
i need to lose 15kg too..
and fatum just keeps on digging himself deeper
Originally posted by elindra:KNS >.<"
I also lead an inactive lifestyle and I like to eat but so far I managed to maintain my weight
Haha while some things need to be accepted, like perhaps wider hips, sagging boobs; others can be changed, with work you will be able to shed the weight.
You'll get plenty of exercise just by running after the baby
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i need to lose 15kg too..
Hehe sometimes it's not the weight, it's how thin you look. Wear visually slimming clothes @_@
*chews on shoe .....
Haha while some things need to be accepted, like perhaps wider hips, sagging boobs; others can be changed, with work you will be able to shed the weight.
You'll get plenty of exercise just by running after the baby
I dun want wider hips @@ My hips are already wide enough :x
And I don't want saggy boobs either @@
OMG how much are those boobs firming packages
KNS I told MPB the other day so far I kept my side of the bargain by not gaining weight after marriage whereas he keeps ballooning
He asked me to tell him that when I'm preggie
I told him to name me one female who don't put on weight when preggie
I told him no cub then
KNS I told MPB the other day so far I kept my side of the bargain by not gaining weight after marriage whereas he keeps ballooning
I told him no cub then
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!
*passes shoe to Mr Pinky .....
Originally posted by sebosebo:yep, axn, lenovo, fujitsu are all here...but the canteen food and rocky masters suxxx
i've been there a few times to visit my friend at axn, canteen empty siah..now i understand liao...hahaha
sebo...try take bus 105 to block 326...
there's 3 coffee shops here...
food quite nice leh.
PB tried the mongolia ribs...liked it huh..
Hehe sometimes it's not the weight, it's how thin you look. Wear visually slimming clothes @_@
i love wear big size t-shirt...and cover my big tummy...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sebo...try take bus 105 to block 326...
there's 3 coffee shops here...
food quite nice leh.
PB tried the mongolia ribs...liked it huh..
Actually the zhi char there not bad
Most of the people that day were eating from that stall
Originally posted by elindra:KNS >.<"
because u are still young..
comes to my age....hur hur hur...good luck...
Originally posted by elindra:I dun want wider hips @@ My hips are already wide enough :x
And I don't want saggy boobs either @@
OMG how much are those boobs firming packages
I told him no cub then
boob firming packages are temporary solution, i hv plans to go for breast augmentation and a little nip/tuck mebe in late 40s, if all else fails LOL
i think you have to come to terms with a level of acceptable damages...... but then there are many women who look same or better after giving birth (just look at fatum's cows LOL), it just takes time discipline and effort...
what about genetics, is your mom able to shed the pregnancy weight?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i love wear big size t-shirt...and cover my big tummy...
HAHA i know another easy solution to slim down, SWEAT. SWEAT it all off
It was so hot during confinement in April/May I must have sweated the kgs off!!
boob firming packages are temporary solution, i hv plans to go for breast augmentation and a little nip/tuck mebe in late 40s, if all else fails LOL
i think you have to come to terms with a level of acceptable damages...... but then there are many women who look same or better after giving birth (just look at fatum's cows LOL), it just takes time discipline and effort...
what about genetics, is your mom able to shed the pregnancy weight?
No and my mum when young was very skinny one >.<" and extremely active and does a lot of sports
After giving birth she put on 20kg and never lost it
That is why I sibei scared >.<"
And choco yr boob size is already extremely impressive why do you still want breast augmentation ???
Originally posted by elindra:No and my mum when young was very skinny one >.<" and extremely active and does a lot of sports
That's very odd. Would have thought with her high metabolic rate and active lifestyle, she'd have shed it in no time.
Hmm ... how about don't get a nanny! Ownself take care :P
Originally posted by elindra:No and my mum when young was very skinny one >.<" and extremely active and does a lot of sports
And choco yr boob size is already extremely impressive why do you still want breast augmentation ???
It is to lift the girls, perky nicer la LOL
No idea how they'll look like after 6 months of breastfeeding and pumping abuse man -__-""