*bangs head against wall*
I hope I get to leave on time today
Originally posted by Rhonda:av!!! I just noticed your tagline under your nickname! Aaaah harharharharhar!! Don't know what you're cursing at but it's too funny!
I curse at many things ![]()
i am hungry...the subway sandwiches sure is taking its subway time to reach my office...
*hear tummy growling*
I curse at many things
I told you how someone and I used to curse whenever we woke up in the mornings, right?
How I loved that guy! ![]()
SMLJ...
I've been cussing a lot lately
Everything is WTF, KNN, OMFG, WTH , NB
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungry...the subway sandwiches sure is taking its subway time to reach my office...
*hear tummy growling*
Well, if it's of any comfort, from the moment I woke up till now, all I've had is one Strawberry-Vanilla Ice-Cream Cone. ![]()
Think after my GP visit, I shall go and da bao Pai Gwat Wong with rice and da bao some buns and bread from Bread Talk. Too bad the restaurant that sells Malaysian Laksa and Shui Jiao Soup closes after lunch at 3pm and re-opens only from 5pm onwards!
Originally posted by elindra:SMLJ...
I've been cussing a lot lately
Everything is WTF, KNN, OMFG, WTH , NB
Think you're really stressed out, poor Pinky!
I've been cursing three particular people TMDWBD recently! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungry...the subway sandwiches sure is taking its subway time to reach my office...
*hear tummy growling*
SUBWAY COOKIES >>>>>>>>>> !
*hear tummy growling*
y didnt u go out instead? or is dat never an option?
Originally posted by Ferret:SUBWAY COOKIES >>>>>>>>>> !
which ones do u normally go 4?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! If the girl takes bloody THAT much money as a 'gift', and doesn't even let him molest her, and worse, goes and blabs about it in her blog, then of course he's pissed course I'm sure he wouldn't just give her 48K for nothing!
Actually, I'm quite surprised that he'd actually hand 48K over to her for nothing!! I wouldn't even have handed over $500 if I weren't going to get anything out of it!
I'm sure there was some sort of 'understanding' between them...
I wouldn't give 48k to do it with the object of my lust ![]()

which ones do u normally go 4?
ccchhhoooocooooollaatteeeee
Originally posted by Rhonda:I told you how someone and I used to curse whenever we woke up in the mornings, right?
How I loved that guy!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, if it's of any comfort, from the moment I woke up till now, all I've had is one Strawberry-Vanilla Ice-Cream Cone.
Think after my GP visit, I shall go and da bao Pai Gwat Wong with rice and da bao some buns and bread from Bread Talk. Too bad the restaurant that sells Malaysian Laksa and Shui Jiao Soup closes after lunch at 3pm and re-opens only from 5pm onwards!
not comforting...i am hungry and alone in the office...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
ccchhhoooocooooollaatteeeee
peanut butter is the best flavour!!!
me love subway cookies, soft and moist
y didnt u go out instead? or is dat never an option?
i have to "look after" office....
*yawn again*
think the brighter side, tonight go shooting with my new lens...
peanut butter is the best flavour!!!
me love subway cookies, soft and moist
last year subway gibbing out free cookies. it was a CHIONG AH ! event.
Originally posted by Ferret:last year subway gibbing out free cookies. it was a CHIONG AH ! event.
I actually like their cookies more than their sandwiches
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i have to "look after" office....*yawn again*
think the brighter side, tonight go shooting with my new lens...
er...office wont run away or disappear! anyway, wot time r they cmg back?
Originally posted by av98m:I actually like their cookies more than their sandwiches
yeah, their sandwiches so so nia.
er...office wont run away or disappear! anyway, wot time r they cmg back?
i staying in the office to wait for my coldplay cds to appear ...
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah, their sandwiches so so nia.
dun lar say dat! Lf gonna eat subway sarnie 4 lunch...spoil his appetite
i dunch think that will spoilt her appetite that easily...
food is here!
sandwiches is here...
and i am going to sink my teeth in it liao...!