Originally posted by choco B:
That's very odd. Would have thought with her high metabolic rate and active lifestyle, she'd have shed it in no time.
Hmm ... how about don't get a nanny! Ownself take care :P
That is why I'm worried ma!!!!
Cannot la I need my peace and quiet -_-"
It is to lift the girls, perky nicer la LOLNo idea how they'll look like after 6 months of breastfeeding and pumping abuse man -__-""
I wonder will my nips darken too >.<"
I like their current colour >.<"
HAHA i know another easy solution to slim down, SWEAT. SWEAT it all off
It was so hot during confinement in April/May I must have sweated the kgs off!!
i cant sweat....i got sensitive skin
that's when i started to put on weight after i admitted to hospital for my eczema probs...
sob..i was 58kg then.. before my eczema plagued me since 1995.
That is why I'm worried ma!!!!Cannot la I need my peace and quiet -_-"
sleep deprivation will cause weight loss... sunken cheekbones overall haggard appearance, look slimmer leh... hehehe
Hahahha I think the person ended up being sleep deprieved will be MPB coz he is the light sleeper and not me
I wonder will my nips darken too >.<"I like their current colour >.<"
This i dunno. Mine have not changed though.
There are nipple coloring pdts in the market.
Hahahha I think the person ended up being sleep deprieved will be MPB coz he is the light sleeper and not me
Ah lucky is the heavy sleeper when baby's around
You know what's sadder than physical changes after birth? The ability to go on and on about baby-talk LOL Not that I don't enjoy sharing the experience with you. :D But it's scarey when life becomes so baby-centric, every conversation goes back to baby topic....... can sense the rest here all tuning out liao zzzzzz LOL
when i get my very own baby (hopefully gal), i will for advises here..
Ah lucky is the heavy sleeper when baby's around
You know what's sadder than physical changes after birth? The ability to go on and on about baby-talk LOL Not that I don't enjoy sharing the experience with you. :D But it's scarey when life becomes so baby-centric, every conversation goes back to baby topic....... can sense the rest here all tuning out liao zzzzzz LOL
LOL
I am also wondering how will I change after a baby
And I dunno which is scarier...that I change or I don't change :P
My dad have been lecturing me via sms on the responsibility of keeping the house clean *rolls eyes*
I told him house rules is whoever can't tahan, whoever cleans it up and if he wanna nag about the state of my house, my door is always open for him to clean for me :P
Ok I'm evil, I know >.<"
Then again he is spoilt by by mum. My mum works and cleans the house so he says he pities MPB :P coz it's not cleaned very often and if we clean the house we do it together :P
Yeah he's also nagging about having a grandchild too but I'm just not clucky yet :x and so far the kids around me are no angels but tiny devils that run around very fast and louder than a siren >.<" and that kinda puts me off already
So far I have seen only the horrors of motherhood (let's not even go to the pregnancy bit) and cannot fathom the joy that comes with it
Hmmm actually hor I think having a kid is good too. You want pocket money clean the house properly *lubs chin*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i cant sweat....i got sensitive skinthat's when i started to put on weight after i admitted to hospital for my eczema probs...
sob..i was 58kg then.. before my eczema plagued me since 1995.
Can swim or not? Swimming good!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:when i get my very own baby (hopefully gal), i will for advises here..
LOL are you sure you're asking in the right forum?! Here mostly baby-phobic one... kakaka
OMG TMI TMI!! >.<"
Can swim or not? Swimming good!
i used to swim 10 laps every weekend...
then managed 30 laps sometimes in one go..
now...i think after 2 laps, I'll sink...
Originally posted by av98m:OMG TMI TMI!! >.<"
Shoo shoo
Ladies talk :P
You guys go on and on about NS sometimes also ma :P
you had to wander.. no.. blunder in after lunch to this, right?
Afternoon, fellas. Hope the day has been good so far
I'm still feeling sleepy at this hour..... up since 9am watching tv, and have assignments to complete but I'm lying on my bed blasting some Journey on. :/
Shoo shooLadies talk :P
You guys go on and on about NS sometimes also ma :P
but he is the only one who blends himself well into this topic..
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
I am also wondering how will I change after a baby
And I dunno which is scarier...that I change or I don't change :P
My dad have been lecturing me via sms on the responsibility of keeping the house clean *rolls eyes*
I told him house rules is whoever can't tahan, whoever cleans it up and if he wanna nag about the state of my house, my door is always open for him to clean for me :P
Ok I'm evil, I know >.<"
Then again he is spoilt by by mum. My mum works and cleans the house so he says he pities MPB :P coz it's not cleaned very often and if we clean the house we do it together :P
Yeah he's also nagging about having a grandchild too but I'm just not clucky yet :x and so far the kids around me are no angels but tiny devils that run around very fast and louder than a siren >.<" and that kinda puts me off already
So far I have seen only the horrors of motherhood (let's not even go to the pregnancy bit) and cannot fathom the joy that comes with it
Hmmm actually hor I think having a kid is good too. You want pocket money clean the house properly *lubs chin*
You seem to be surrounded by naggy men who think you're still teenager ah, i recall your husband locks you out if you pak game past bedtime issit LOL
Housework is overrated. I also believe it is a matter of necessity - clean when necessary and do it in most efficient manner.
You tell dad if clean too often utilities bill will shoot up unnecessarily LOL Elec tariff already raised, better to conserve elec and water!
Motherhood is something you accept or are resigned to. Once you can accept it (let's not talk about innate mothering instinct - not something I am familiar with so I won't even go there hurhur) , then you're ready. The love and joy and obsessiveness will come later when you hold child in your arms.
Originally posted by av98m:OMG TMI TMI!! >.<"
hahaha...if u are not eagerly reading and following every words the ladies say..how come u find it TMI ?
Originally posted by the Bear:you had to wander.. no.. blunder in after lunch to this, right?
I feel.....like throwing up now T__T
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hahaha...if u are not eagerly reading and following every words the ladies say..how come u find it TMI ?
I was skimming through the pages I missed!!
I feel.....like throwing up now T__T
u are pregnant?
You seem to be surrounded by naggy men who think you're still teenager ah, i recall your husband locks you out if you pak game past bedtime issit LOL
Housework is overrated. I also believe it is a matter of necessity - clean when necessary and do it in most efficient manner.
You tell dad if clean too often utilities bill will shoot up unnecessarily LOL Elec tariff already raised, better to conserve elec and water!
Motherhood is something you accept or are resigned to. Once you can accept it (let's not talk about innate mothering instinct - not something I am familiar with so I won't even go there hurhur) , then you're ready. The love and joy and obsessiveness will come later when you hold child in your arms.
Ya la damn KNS
The men around me sibei naggy. I dun even nag at MPB
I also agree that for housework clean when necessary. OMG you know now I think my mum is OCD now >.<" she even IRONS our towels.
Ok so I think to me it will be resigned to my fate :( Damn that dun sound appealing at all
The don't recognize that PvPing in game is a competitive sport ^^
And they think that only teenagers play pc games ...at least for my dad la. Actually my dad have no right to comment about my gaming coz my mum have to drag him away from his game when it is time to eat
Ya la damn KNSThe men around me sibei naggy. I dun even nag at MPB
I also agree that for housework clean when necessary. OMG you know now I think my mum is OCD now >.<" she even IRONS our towels.
Ok so I think to me it will be resigned to my fate :( Damn that dun sound appealing at all
uhh.. how does one go about ironing towels?
I remember the evil banana irons his jeans