Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh.. how does one go about ironing towels?
Basically she irons everything she washes
I shall not mention other things
I think the only thing not ironed are our socks
hope i dun hear anyone says they iron their $ notes...
Let me tell you that I used to think that ironing towels and jeans and t-shirts is normal
Till MPB told me "It's not"
>.<"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u are pregnant?
Originally posted by elindra:Let me tell you that I used to think that ironing towels and jeans and t-shirts is normal
Till MPB told me "It's not"
>.<"
why does anyone need to iron jeans? and tees?
(ignore the evil banana coz everything he does is abnormal)
why does anyone need to iron jeans? and tees?(ignore the evil banana coz everything he does is abnormal)
Hehe I dun iron my jeans now but I still insist on my tees being ironed :x
okay.. to slightly more normal things.. when i put my Heavy Metal comics together, who wants them?
i'm cleaning out my room slowly... and i realise i have a CRAPLOAD of the comics...
if you ever find your vinyl collection let me know
Originally posted by av98m:I remember the evil banana irons his jeans
Too damn free LOL
Ya la damn KNSThe men around me sibei naggy. I dun even nag at MPB
I also agree that for housework clean when necessary. OMG you know now I think my mum is OCD now >.<" she even IRONS our towels.
Ok so I think to me it will be resigned to my fate :( Damn that dun sound appealing at all
The don't recognize that PvPing in game is a competitive sport ^^
And they think that only teenagers play pc games ...at least for my dad la. Actually my dad have no right to comment about my gaming coz my mum have to drag him away from his game when it is time to eat
Aren't you still owed a US trip!! Collect laa... :D (collect first, payment later... much later :P)
re: gaming, must tell your husband to Respect The Boundaries... it's your thing, let it go....
Originally posted by av98m:if you ever find your vinyl collection let me know
sure.. but methinks got a lot of washing to do.. i bet they'll be mouldy and disgusting by now.. haven't played them in.. over.. 17 years!
if one day anything happens to me, u'll be the 1st suspect ..
I will jot that in my diary... av the murderer....
sure.. but methinks got a lot of washing to do.. i bet they'll be mouldy and disgusting by now.. haven't played them in.. over.. 17 years!
my friend has a record cleaning machine
good good..
also, you may want to invest in 2 good panes of glass.. some, i wager have warped
good good..also, you may want to invest in 2 good panes of glass.. some, i wager have warped
the same friend has a de-warping machine.
no, I'm not joking!
Is that for work or school??
work lar...and it's not my personal cash flow (that's a diff story altogether!)
Originally posted by sebosebo:oh oh cassie, what time did u went home yest? lol
quite early actually...
i'll be damned!
to think i used to sandwich them in between panes of glass, put them in the sun for a while then bring them in and let them slowly cool
so what was for lunch?
man man im just back from lunched, pretty damn good herbal soup! :D
ho sey liao....i am leaving office soon... go PC SHOW liao...
told boss that i am hunting for a new cammy, he said "go earlier, if not, later crowd comes in, difficult to shop"..i get time off complimentary...just like that...
suddenly i love my job and company very much...
Originally posted by sebosebo:man man im just back from lunched, pretty damn good herbal soup! :D
where did you eventually end up?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ho sey liao....i am leaving office soon... go PC SHOW liao...
told boss that i am hunting for a new cammy, he said "go earlier, if not, later crowd comes in, difficult to shop"..i get time off complimentary...just like that...
suddenly i love my job and company very much...
so good!!!
Originally posted by sebosebo:man man im just back from lunched, pretty damn good herbal soup! :D
where where...i can jog there for the soup.!