Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I would love to play that charade.
oki..then i go into hiding from onwards.....no one see me from now on...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i did the roads to punggol beach too...the uphill, i have to push my bike up and downhill....weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......fly down...
I f I knew Yio Chu Kang rd was such a killer, should have gone by AMK up to Hougang instead to get to Tampines Rd.
rhonda when u come back, we get bikes and cycle together too..![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
55km........ that's more than a marathon! I can imagine how tired you are...... zzzzzzzzzz
I smsed my 2 friends after getting that info and the msg replied were rather interesting.
A: So short ar. zzzz
B: Too fucking long.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:rhonda when u come back, we get bikes and cycle together too..
Why me?!!
I can't cycle... never learnt how to...
Mom never allowed when I was younger.
Now, too late liao... too fat and heavy to learn, if I fall, jialat!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why me?!!
Now, too late liao... too fat and heavy to learn, if I fall, jialat!!
Don't worry lar.....the ground is usually stronger than it looks.![]()
I f I knew Yio Chu Kang rd was such a killer, should have gone by AMK up to Hougang instead to get to Tampines Rd.
haha.a..i did yio chu kang road too....that one sucks siah..
i remember i almost gave up and push bike..
one police car slowed down and ask me if i am oki..probably seeing auntie me puffing and huffing chasing my friends..![]()
should ask them to topan me there instead...hahahhhahahaaha
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why me?!!
Now, too late liao... too fat and heavy to learn, if I fall, jialat!!
erh...3 wheels one?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
haha.a..i did yio chu kang road too....that one sucks siah..i remember i almost gave up and push bike..
one police car slowed down and ask me if i am oki..probably seeing auntie me puffing and huffing chasing my friends..
should ask them to topan me there instead...hahahhhahahaaha
Somemore that Yio Chu Kang rd was one of the last leg. Already a bit burnt-out. Now my legs experiencing an ache I never kena before. It affects only slightly above my knees thanks to that road.
Didn't stop to wheel my bike because I'm training for the around-S'pore trip. But up the slope there, I think an old man can walk faster than me.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh...3 wheels one?
3 wheels can... but don't look siao sa! ![]()
Jialat.....my thigh cramped-up cross-legged.![]()
oki..i need to lie down soon...that's mean my arms can rest liao..
tmr busy day...chiam siah..!
Almost midnight here, I'm crawling into my lovely, warm, toasty bed! Aaaaahhh!! I love winter! ![]()
Pop my flu night capsules, sure will sleep like a log! Nite nite, everyone! See y'all in the Jive Pad tomorrow!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Almost midnight here, I'm crawling into my lovely, warm, toasty bed! Aaaaahhh!! I love winter!
Pop my flu night capsules, sure will sleep like a log! Nite nite, everyone! See y'all in the Jive Pad tomorrow!
take care...nite nite...
Tml is Monday, embarking rations, disembarking some heavy items, how???
I smsed my 2 friends after getting that info and the msg replied were rather interesting.A: So short ar. zzzz
B: Too fucking long.....
A either: doesn't know how long 55km is... or he read it as 5.5km or thinks you drove 55km. LOL!!!!!!
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
A either: doesn't know how long 55km is... or he read it as 5.5km or thinks you drove 55km. LOL!!!!!!
No leh.....they travelled with me.
Lol, I thought they weren't with you.... haha
Originally posted by cassie:Looks like only one of them will be going with Lonely/f/16 on the next bike trip! Your guess which friend would that be!
Not true....I'll drag that lazy ass along.![]()
Double-postage.
Sleep. Ciao all.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Sleep. Ciao all.
Good night!