An owl goes HOOT...
*tiptoes in
*slides in*
omg
u noe hor, for those of u in customer/client service one
clients are always bitchy, complaining, whining
why cant i get clients like these?
almost all my clients are ladies, and they all giggle..some even giggle like sadako...some self intro over phone and giggle
some say 'orh, you want to do this ah?' ...'this' meaning stuff that needs them to get documentations and do shitload of work
and they bloody giggle and get it done asap
omg omg omg
Do I hear the sound of ankles colliding?
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
u noe hor, for those of u in customer/client service one
clients are always bitchy, complaining, whining
why cant i get clients like these?
almost all my clients are ladies, and they all giggle..some even giggle like sadako...some self intro over phone and giggle
some say 'orh, you want to do this ah?' ...'this' meaning stuff that needs them to get documentations and do shitload of work
and they bloody giggle and get it done asap
omg omg omg
Weird! lau, you got use voodoo or something? ![]()
*giggles at ah lau* ![]()
There's something wrong w/ server.. i see some dunno wat .css trying to load
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Weird! lau, you got use voodoo or something?
i swear i didnt
i mean, from day one, my project managers told us that clients were nice..but i didnt expect them to be this 'friendly'
its spooking me out, seriously
since i work in a bank, i deal mostly with accountants, and anyone would expect accountants to be boring, bitchy, grouchy...but they are a total opposite
for example, i called a client this evening for a conference call with five users, all ladies
apparently their phone line and internet are down, so when i manage to reach the manager, she informed me what happened and went off to find the other four, then came back and tell me, in a cute way, the four ladies after finding internet and phone down, went off to jalan jalan already
omg, this is cute...and spooky too
I worked at customer svc at one point before I enlisted:
In one memorable call, this old lady told me her life story in 5 min when all my job was to freakin tell her that her stuff is ready for collection.
In another call, the char boh thought I was her friend who zhi siao her.
In yet another call, the char boh asked if the com came with sushi.
Originally posted by fudgester:*giggles at ah lau*
*smacks fudgie*
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:In yet another call, the char boh asked if the com came with sushi.
tell her go play viwawa sushido lar
lol
where got com comes with sushi
lau, if you have nice clients, consider yourself lucky and blessed. Don't complain, otherwise, you jinx yourself and the luck changes. ![]()
me wanna eat won ton noodles now
Originally posted by Rhonda:lau, if you have nice clients, consider yourself lucky and blessed. Don't complain, otherwise, you jinx yourself and the luck changes.
Yah.....I kena crazy ones and had 2 complaint letters.![]()
The 2nd occured on my last day of work.
Originally posted by Rhonda:lau, if you have nice clients, consider yourself lucky and blessed. Don't complain, otherwise, you jinx yourself and the luck changes.
i am not complaining
i am spooked
my hair stands haha
maybe i should tell my clients that i am inspired by them
Originally posted by laurence82:i am not complaining
i am spooked
my hair stands haha
maybe i should tell my clients that i am inspired by them
lau, maybe you are one of the lucky few whose path in life is pretty smooth one... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
lau, maybe you are one of the lucky few whose path in life is pretty smooth one...
only this thing is smooth
i can tell u 999 other rough stuff in my life......for example, how rough i am with fatum on bed
Originally posted by laurence82:only this thing is smooth
i can tell u 999 other rough stuff in my life......for example, how rough i am with fatum on bed
Yeah, I thought I was gonna get crushed below you 2.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah.....I kena crazy ones and had 2 complaint letters.The 2nd occured on my last day of work.
Singaporeans are quick to complain.
I remember when working in Singapore, patients and their relatives 'teaching' other patients in the room to complain to the hospitals so that they might get free treatment.
We ended up receiving so many complaint letters that we no longer bat an eyelid.
The worst cases are those who appear polite and thank you profusely and even give you gifts of food when they are discharged, only to write you a long letter of complaint a few days later. Bloody hypocrites. ![]()
i feel like smashing things up.
because i dun have my dim sum
Aiyoh... TMI!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Singaporeans are quick to complain.
I remember when working in Singapore, patients and their relatives 'teaching' other patients in the room to complain to the hospitals so that they might get free treatment.
We ended up receiving so many complaint letters that we no longer bat an eyelid.
The worst cases are those who appear polite and thank you profusely and even give you gifts of food when they are discharged, only to write you a long letter of complaint a few days later. Bloody hypocrites.
wa... like tis also have...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like smashing things up.
because i dun have my dim sum
Go smash the banana to a pulp! You won't get into any trouble at all because it will all be Pulp Fiction only! ![]()
OK, sorry for the corny joke. ![]()