Originally posted by laurence82:omg, this sounds like a big YES!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:i like some words you string together
like 'his pants off' and 'a huge-ass'
I got a way with words mah...
Nobody praises me one, so I self-help. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
The sheer irony.The driver tried to get them to move back when he should have made them move up!
he should have checked e scope to see e upper deck!
but aiya, ppl all have to be automatic
Originally posted by laurence82:i like some words you string together
like 'his pants off' and 'a huge-ass'
Bcos you fit none of the above?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i bring u around the bed in BKK
omg, stop making moves on me
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, stop making moves on me
omg, stop moving on me
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... you so despo until a No becomes a Yes!
actually he mean yes
really
Originally posted by sbst275:
here... they in fact encourage you to take physiotheraphy for improve your condition say for feet or sort...I heard some other countries, it's operations which does not always work
It's quite ridiculous here... sometimes, we comment that they even operate on 80 - 90 year olds! I mean, sometimes you really have to weight the risks and evaluate the pro's and con's. Operations on people who are THAT old might not necessarily be effective.
Originally posted by laurence82:actually he mean yes
really
Which part of him means yes ah? ![]()
anyway... now KL says at JB, Singapore cars to pump petrol at market price... tat is abt RM4 per lit by end of e year
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, stop making moves on me
can u dun say so loud. later i kena monitored.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Which part of him means yes ah?
You know it.....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Which part of him means yes ah?
causing heartbreak to the person monitoring the thread
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can u dun say so loud. later i kena monitored.
Biangz... you're like living in an online prison like that! No more freedom! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:causing heartbreak to the person monitoring the thread
Wah... lau, you're so sharp!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... you're like living in an online prison like that! No more freedom!
have lah... i gotta be good boy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have lah... i gotta be good boy
Don't seduce lau leh... he likes good boys! ![]()
* Call 999 to report a sexual predator on the loose in Club 30 *
RM4 is abt S$1.68 per lit of petrol
I wun be surprised it could be RM4.50 (S$1.90) per lit
Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't seduce lau leh... he likes good boys!
is ah lau a bad boy? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Call 999 to report a sexual predator on the loose in Club 30 *
I can be the bait.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Call 999 to report a sexual predator on the loose in Club 30 *
I notice you used the singular tense... I think tonight, Club 30 is full of dodgy characters, a bit like a high-class version of Bar. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I can be the bait.
You sure about that? A night with Ah Lau can leave you mentally traumatized for life...
Originally posted by Rhonda:I notice you used the singular tense... I think tonight, Club 30 is full of dodgy characters, a bit like a high-class version of Bar.
today start school liao... Bar no more active
Originally posted by Rhonda:I notice you used the singular tense... I think tonight, Club 30 is full of dodgy characters, a bit like a high-class version of Bar.
Tonight???
Where were you when the whole bunch had an orgy here?![]()