cool... they're going to look for Sodom and Gommorah in The History Channel..
i take everything they do in there with a heck of a lot of salt.. but always very interesting
back...work phone call....
chey..just gone off sgf a while...and i am making move on sbs?
so sbs..where are u ??? sayang....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:back...work phone call....
chey..just gone off sgf a while...and i am making move on sbs?
so sbs..where are u ??? sayang....
... and both come back almost at the same time...
coincidence? i think not...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:bear> Guess you're right, I wouldn't have dreamed of spouting such things.....LF actually did that! LF is a more dedicated transport nutter!
*knock 16/f/lonely head* ooi !
Originally posted by the Bear:... and both come back almost at the same time...
coincidence? i think not...
I think that's a tad close to stalking them.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*knock 16/f/lonely head* ooi !
You won't make me join you as a nutter doing that, NEVER!
hur hur hur....sbs...we go kai kai sometime huh?
which sbs sia
275 or the bus plate
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hur hur hur....sbs...we go kai kai sometime huh?
... and Lf makes another move on the other talking bus
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You won't make me join you as a nutter doing that, NEVER!
erh...i din ask u to join me leh...anyway, bus, nut, bear, lonely gal,...all kakis to me..
Originally posted by the Bear:... and Lf makes another move on the other talking bus
And while LF looks the other way, you make your move right?
simi taiji?
which bus?
bear likes sbs?? wah.... ooi bacon...are u there...bear has a change of heart liao..!
whihc bus?
confusing sia
anyway me go offline ler.
laptop overheating like siao
nope.. i'm happy where i am..
make that.. unreasonably happy
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'm happy where i am..
make that.. unreasonably happy
What's with that smirk?
oki..i am going to wash my hair liao...
back in a while...need to find more holiday info...i need adventures !
*Another shameless plug*
I wrote 2 more reviews for HungryGoWhere today.
only worked for 3 1/2 hours today..yippee..
arghh...had a craving for cashew nuts now...!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh...had a craving for cashew nuts now...!
Get your sbs to feed you.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh...had a craving for cashew nuts now...!
Go eat something else.
CSJ's sis was locked up in Changi in e same bunk w/ 2 PRC woman for overstaying
Originally posted by sbst275:CSJ's sis was locked up in Changi in e same bunk w/ 2 PRC woman for overstaying
well, she's about as dumb as they are
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go eat something else.
had cake....boring...