Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's a gay sauna/B&B here and in Pattaya called Club 1-7.
then i should really start club 30.
and make it an airplane theme... giving out those kind of memberships.![]()
club 30... thousand feet in the air. hahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, because i like alot of other people too.
love is different
nope, i dont think its a good reason
obviously u like me
say leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i should really start club 30.
and make it an airplane theme... giving out those kind of memberships.
No need to literally get up in the air.
Every night get 'high' qualifies you for membership liao.
Saves petrol cost somemore!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Because you pay better?
he's a cheapo.

Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i should really start club 30.
and make it an airplane theme... giving out those kind of memberships.
It's still not quite the Mile High Club.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:nope, i dont think its a good reason
obviously u like me
say leh
Biangz... like squeezing blood out of stone tactic! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:nope, i dont think its a good reason
obviously u like me
say leh
me no have confession to make.

Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... like squeezing blood out of stone tactic!
actually no leh
i can tell
but he refuses to admit
/me wonders if i should start a whore house ![]()
nbz, its that emoticon again!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... like squeezing blood out of stone tactic!
Not cheese meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:nbz, its that emoticon again!!!!!!!!!!

WOT?
me cannot break my ai ai's heart
so no fake confession from me
Originally posted by laurence82:actually no leh
i can tell
but he refuses to admit
Biangz... persistent as a housefly! You going to kena swatted, I tell you! You'll soon become a fly smudge on the wall! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
WOT?
me cannot break my ai ai's heart
so no fake confession from me
not logical
u refuse to break a girl heart, or u really dont like me?
OK, as part of my healthy lifestyle drive, I have to head to bed liao cause it's 11:30pm over here.
Continue your immoral liaisons, peeps, but don't do anything illegal, ah! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... persistent as a housefly! You going to kena swatted, I tell you! You'll soon become a fly smudge on the wall!
eugh
even after death, it smears the wall
Originally posted by laurence82:not logical
u refuse to break a girl heart, or u really dont like me?

BOTH!!
not when things are slowly getting better... with ai ai
woohoo
mods not in, lets all riot
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wonders if i should start a whore house
You might want to do some market research first to determine the viability of such a business.

Originally posted by laurence82:woohoo
mods not in, lets all riot
Chey! Mods in riot also can mah! ![]()
You might want to do some market research first to determine the viability of such a business.
what piang, must market research one meh?
i dun provide ah mahs can already. ![]()
Yeah... like for instance, erm... test a sample population's response to your erm... products and services.
i must be a good boy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i must be a good boy
Can tell that you're not finding it easy... because you keep having to chant it as if to distract yourself or to remind yourself like that! ![]()