Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... like for instance, erm... test a sample population's response to your erm... products and services.
i want to be in charge of packaging
products come in leather or bunny suits
Originally posted by Rhonda:Can tell that you're not finding it easy... because you keep having to chant it as if to distract yourself or to remind yourself like that!
its not
a few times av and fatum nearly make me say wrong things
now got ah lau

SMLJ?!?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not
now got ah lau
SMLJ?!?!
wow
coincidentally, me, av and fatum come from same secondary school
i was sec one when fatum was sec three
Originally posted by laurence82:wow
coincidentally, me, av and fatum come from same secondary school
i was sec one when fatum was sec three
cb~ no wonder all got gay tendencies!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what piang, must market research one meh?
i dun provide ah mahs can already.
Not providing ah mahs is a good start; researching the potential market will put your whore house in a better position if you eventually decide to go public to raise more capital for the business.
Gotta think long term, man... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to be in charge of packaging
products come in leather or bunny suits
Har? So boring! Can come in tuxedos and firemen's uniform or not? ![]()
maybe i should put ah mahs to cater to old people.
because they are the ones dumb enough to buy china viagra ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? So boring! Can come in tuxedos and firemen's uniform or not?
i think before i leave the assforce, i use all my credits and buy uniforms / coveralls. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not
now got ah lau
SMLJ?!?!
If it's not already in your mind, it won't be so easily said out one! Slip of the tongue means the brain temporarily forgot to shut its censorship gates and *blooop! out slips the TRUE, uncensored thoughts! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? So boring! Can come in tuxedos and firemen's uniform or not?
omg tuxedos and firemen uniform so passe
we should open a cosplay cafe!~!~!
Originally posted by Rhonda:If it's not already in your mind, it won't be so easily said out one! Slip of the tongue means the brain temporarily forgot to shut its censorship gates and *blooop! out slips the TRUE, uncensored thoughts!
in simple term, he likes me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think before i leave the assforce, i use all my credits and buy uniforms / coveralls.
Good idea!
I think you head the packaging section instead of lau. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:omg tuxedos and firemen uniform so passe
Mmmm.... cosplay cafe. Ah Lau in a maid costume. Oh, the possibilities! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:omg tuxedos and firemen uniform so passe
Eeee-yerh!!
Cosplay so... nerdy!! ![]()
Tux and uniforms where got passe?! They are oldies but goodies... like vintage one... full-bodied ... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:If it's not already in your mind, it won't be so easily said out one! Slip of the tongue means the brain temporarily forgot to shut its censorship gates and *blooop! out slips the TRUE, uncensored thoughts!
nearly slip before.
i type the reply long long, then i read again for any errors.
then i realised the whole reply was an error.
must be good boy.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Mmmm.... cosplay cafe. Ah Lau in a maid costume. Oh, the possibilities!
Eeeee-yerh!!!
*chokes...
but but me wants to be head of packaging
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nearly slip before.
i type the reply long long, then i read again for any errors.
then i realised the whole reply was an error.
must be good boy.
Tsk! Tsk! Why live life in such a difficult manner? Just go get another ai ai who loves bad boys can liao! Problem solved! Can be freed to be yourself, no need censorship! True love mah! Accept you TOTALLY! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeee-yerh!!
Cosplay so... nerdy!!
Tux and uniforms where got passe?! They are oldies but goodies... like vintage one... full-bodied ...
shouldnt u be going to sleep?
Originally posted by laurence82:but but me wants to be head of packaging
Then you come up with better ideas, can or not?
Cosplay so ... cheesy!! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:shouldnt u be going to sleep?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Tsk! Tsk! Why live life in such a difficult manner? Just go get another ai ai who loves bad boys can liao! Problem solved! Can be freed to be yourself, no need censorship! True love mah! Accept you TOTALLY!
cannot lah, this 爱爱 too good liao. gives me a reason to be a straight good boy. LOL!!!!
Originally posted by cassie:Just dangle the bacon in front of kopi and he’ll do and say anything you want!
shouldn't that be ferret / LF/ av?
OK, better snuggle under the covers... my bed's soooo warm and toasty! Mmmm!!! ![]()
Hope there'll be no dramas at work tomorrow. ![]()