Originally posted by Rhonda:Then you come up with better ideas, can or not?
Cosplay so ... cheesy!!
* Attempts to visualize Ah Lau in a magical girl ensemble... and promptly suffers a mental seizure *
Originally posted by Rhonda:Then you come up with better ideas, can or not?
Cosplay so ... cheesy!!
thats it
all will be wrapped in a huge cellophane tape ![]()
Nicks can change too.![]()
I missed all the fun!! ![]()
You guys are sickos....I like it
just got home and i see this...
rhonda ..lend av a white skirt nurse uniform for cosplay...sure very cute one..![]()
oki..log out and go sleep liao....*muahahahahhah echo-ing ....*
i am sure, which the swiss cheese blood in him, fatummy also will like it
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just got home and i see this...
rhonda ..lend av a white skirt nurse uniform for cosplay...sure very cute one..
oki..log out and go sleep liao....*muahahahahhah echo-ing ....*
evening...
dunno la.. but maybe got lots cos SGH nurses just changed uniform ![]()
lotus ish back!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
My birthday's tomorrow - 25th June.
The FS decided to give her present early......

A Timex Heart Rate Monitor!!!

Woohoo! Thanks dear! ![]()
oh fudge!~!~!
dun worrie, given ur past mishaps, it will break down 23 hrs later
*Pours liquid nitrogen on Ah Lau and then hammers him*
wa... happy birthday ![]()
coincidentally, the tall dark handsome guy that i always go cycling with every sunday
i once told him how i want a pedometer, and i got one but it breaks down
u noe what he did? he bought one for me
omg, i am damn touched

Any more smart alec remarks from anybody? ![]()
ok ok
sorry sorry
a cow will chase after u when u are running and swallow it
time and again, PDRM never fails to end up in e news for scandal
Recently I saw one article also
think of it... how come stella suddenly ask for Clementi Camp
Originally posted by laurence82:i once told him how i want a pedometer...
Pedometer for a pedophile. Hmmm...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Pedometer for a pedophile. Hmmm...
Screw for thought.....mmm!
Just as i was abt to finish reading e 53 page university report, saw tis on TV news over dinner
Poly students get to go to Hollywood for attachment
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/356086/1/.html
Please excuse me while I get sick at the prospect of working with kids. Urrgh!
Originally posted by sbst275:Just as i was abt to finish reading e 53 page university report, saw tis on TV news over dinner
Poly students get to go to Hollywood for attachment
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/356086/1/.html
I hope whoever they send to Hollywood will not malu Singapore! ![]()
RHONDAAAAAaaaaaaaaa
*basket....this sgf hor....discriminating leh. i cannot use emoticons one!!!!*
*waves*