Wakaka.....can wreck havoc with this nick again.
Originally posted by laurence82:yah pain
i am trying to massage it
Hope you feel better soon.
By the way, is there someone you can sue for the fall? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Wakaka.....can wreck havoc with this nick again.
later kena bend you know
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Hope you feel better soon.
By the way, is there someone you can sue for the fall?
tsk
Originally posted by sbst275:
later kena bend you know
*rubs hand with glee.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Sounds like fun. It's always nice to be able to take time off, get your mind off work, and just enjoy yourself.
Are the waters off St' Kilda's Beach currently too cold to swim in?
Not going to swim there!
It's winter and besides, druggies tend to hang out there when it gets dark so I'm just heading there to take photos, walk around, and then head to the cake shops and cafes to look-see. One of the cake shops there was featured in one of my travel guides. Their display looks fantastic but I wouldn't eat the heavy cream cakes. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
*rubs hand with glee.
don't mess with the queen..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:if i can help it, i rather not drive. i prefer to take public transport. it's great to be driven. can read or snooze. but for me to go to work on a the bus? i not only have to travel and pay 2-zones but i will need to take THREE different buses/routes!!!!
Eeee-yerh... when my ex fireman bf drove me around, biangz... I was a bit shaken because he drove as if he was driving his fire truck, swerving in and out of traffic! A lot of times I had to scream his name because of the close calls!
Originally posted by laurence82:yah pain
i am trying to massage it
Haiz... you got listen to Missy or not?
Sprains, use cold compress on it for two days, then switch to hot compress for the next two to three days.
that's some dangerous driving you've got there..
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeee-yerh... when my ex fireman bf drove me around, biangz... I was a bit shaken because he drove as if he was driving his fire truck, swerving in and out of traffic! A lot of times I had to scream his name because of the close calls!
hahahaha~~~~
screamed his name? aloha.....u r giving me wild thoughts! *blushing*
u know? for me to go downtown? the trainfare is C$5 each way!!! ex, right?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... you got listen to Missy or not?
Sprains, use cold compress on it for two days, then switch to hot compress for the next two to three days.
what is cold compress?
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahaha~~~~
screamed his name? aloha.....u r giving me wild thoughts! *blushing*
u know? for me to go downtown? the trainfare is C$5 each way!!! ex, right?
aiyoh!! For a minute there you got me stumped... then I realised what you meant! Notti notti!! ![]()
Biangz... ex!! It's I think about AUD6.10 for a full-day ticket, use as many times as you like on that day itself. Think if you buy the 10 x card, it's even cheaper.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't mess with the queen..
I'm the joker lor.
Originally posted by laurence82:what is cold compress?
Aiyoh... cry so easily one!
Scary... like crybaby! ![]()
Cold compress = cold packs. You know those gel packs you can get from the pharmacy where you can either freeze or microwave?
If you don't have them, then wrap ice in a towel and put over that area.
Originally posted by Rhonda:aiyoh!! For a minute there you got me stumped... then I realised what you meant! Notti notti!!
Biangz... ex!! It's I think about AUD6.10 for a full-day ticket, use as many times as you like on that day itself. Think if you buy the 10 x card, it's even cheaper.
hey, i didn't get to this age for nothing.......kakakaka~~~~
wow, that's cheap!!!
not fair.......i can't use emoticons *hmpf*
OK, my medicine is taking effect liao... I got the 'not-really-here' flighty kinda feeling liao... I think I'd better head to bed. ![]()
Nite nite, night owls! Don't hoot too late tonight! ![]()
LS, hope to see more of you! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, my medicine is taking effect liao... I got the 'not-really-here' flighty kinda feeling liao... I think I'd better head to bed.
Nite nite, night owls! Don't hoot too late tonight!
LS, hope to see more of you!
G'night!
Good nite, Rhonda.........sweet dreams. Take care and get well soon.
Yah, hope to catch you soo....... ;)
Good night handsome guys and beautiful girls, tomorrow's anothery day!
Be back again as a bus once more!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh... cry so easily one!
Scary... like crybaby!
Cold compress = cold packs. You know those gel packs you can get from the pharmacy where you can either freeze or microwave?
If you don't have them, then wrap ice in a towel and put over that area.
i think i got the gel packs
i seen it sometimes in my freezer
nehmine, i go put iced towel
i'm gonna be out of here too. it's so laggy that it drives me nuts.
nite nite everyone and good day, MG ;)
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i got the gel packs
i seen it sometimes in my freezer
nehmine, i go put iced towel
oh, ah lau....i hope it won't swell up eh? anyways, take care and hope the pain eases up. nite nite and sweet dreams. have a good one tmr ;-)
goodnight godma
goodnight rhondie
goodnight world