*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
:( me today very sad
fudgie, you know our neighbours up north say ppl dun really know def of corruption
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
I hope you had a shower first before settling into the Club 30 couch. ![]()
Originally posted by ghast.::( me today very sad
Why?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I hope you had a shower first before settling into the Club 30 couch.
Ooops. ![]()
woo~ i can still play the guitar~
now i just need to convince myself to remember the solo for hotel california...
Originally posted by Rhonda:I hope you had a shower first before settling into the Club 30 couch.
Speaking of which, I thought I had the worst of the stinks in BMT when my buddy peed next to our tent, and dried the sweaty clothes on top of it and around it.
Until my last sailing. After a particularly trying slipping-off, the cabin next door stank like a sewer. And worst of all, there's little ventilation in the ship and all of us almost suffocated to death, because the cabins were next to each other.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Speaking of which, I thought I had the worst of the stinks in BMT when my buddy peed next to our tent, and dried the sweaty clothes on top of it and around it.Until my last sailing. After a particularly trying slipping-off, the cabin next door stank like a sewer. And worst of all, there's little ventilation in the ship and all of us almost suffocated to death, because the cabins were next to each other.
Eee-yearh!! It's really not hygienic to not have good ventilation! Imagine... if one of you has some sorta airborne illness / disease, the ENTIRE ship will kena! And then one by one, you all die off before you reach shore for medical help and then, you all disappear with your ship and become some legendary Ghost Ship!! ![]()
AAaaaiiieeeeeeee!!!
Um....if one of us had chicken-pox and another gets it.
All of us will get confined on the ship so that all of us die together.
ah yes, that's the way the military is supposed to be unhygienic.
because if the world is too clean, we die from 2km walks
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Um....if one of us had chicken-pox and another gets it.
All of us will get confined on the ship so that all of us die together.
Hanor! That's why I said Ghost Ship lor! ![]()
i like ah lau
i wanna rape boys like him.
Biangz... the wind is STILL howling outside!! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woo~ i can still play the guitar~
now i just need to convince myself to remember the solo for hotel california...
Ever tried playing November Rain?
Slash's solo is damn epic, man.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like ah lau
i wanna rape boys like him.
Is that you or the alcohol speaking?
Originally posted by sbst275:fudgie, you know our neighbours up north say ppl dun really know def of corruption
Well....
As least they can say that they know of no corruption up north.
In a manner of speaking, at least.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... the wind is STILL howling outside!!
Great time to fly a kite, i say! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Ever tried playing November Rain?
Slash's solo is damn epic, man.
i can play sweet child o mine. hahahahaah! my friend can play november rain
actually i play classical music, all these rock music is considered "time off" for me ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well....
As least they can say that they know of no corruption up north.
In a manner of speaking, at least.
haha.. .yeah
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Is that you or the alcohol speaking?
that's when blood rushes to the wrong head ![]()
someone told me in SAF, there are medical specialist... I thought if that's e case do they need to have medical board review for hospital letter cases?
wtf
i am getting out of here
ok, i got the activation call, time to go to Geylang
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
i am getting out of here

dunch run