Originally posted by thehappybunny:i like ferrets
i rikes bunnies stew....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
How does it feel to turn 25?
Quarter-life crisis.
Originally posted by laurence82:
Lau, why are you crying again? Is your leg hurting?
Or is it the backside that's hurting? ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Teaching the petty officers and officers tomorrow again.
har? teaching officers?
Originally posted by sbst275:
har? teaching officers?
Yah.....cool hor? CPL teaching SGTs and CPTs.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Teaching the petty officers and officers tomorrow again.
Orh... you must be the King of Pettiness then, to be appointed to chuan sou your wu gong! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, why are you crying again? Is your leg hurting?
Or is it the backside that's hurting?
i am ok now
just feel the stretch when climbing up stairs
backside...now that kopi declared his intention to rape me
i am boycotting club 30 outings for the time being
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor... fudgie, is this going to be your last b'day as a single?
Fudgie, I'm curious about one thing - most Malays marry early, and by now, has your mom been bugging you to quickly get hitched?
Nah..... in fact, my parents have never really talked to me and my siblings about relationships.....
They still don't know about the FS.... though I'm sure they suspect her presence.
In any case, I've got to tackle my graduate studies over the next four years..... I can't get hitched while I'm still studying.
Originally posted by fudgester:Quarter-life crisis.
Better than a few of us here... every year crisis! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Nah..... in fact, my parents have never really talked to me and my siblings about relationships.....
They still don't know about the FS.... though I'm sure they suspect her presence.
In any case, I've got to tackle my graduate studies over the next four years..... I can't get hitched while I'm still studying.
Take your time....you can afford to do that.
Originally posted by Ferret:i rikes bunnies stew....
i like ferrets too ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am ok now
Sure or not? Thought that is your dream come true? Afterall, 'do unto others what you would want others to do unto you'. Now's your turn mah! Face the music lor! ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah.....cool hor? CPL teaching SGTs and CPTs.
wa... buey pai leh...
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Sure or not? Thought that is your dream come true? Afterall, 'do unto others what you would want others to do unto you'. Now's your turn mah! Face the music lor!
but i never rape the small kids
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... you must be the King of Pettiness then, to be appointed to chuan sou your wu gong!
*cracks the whip*
Teach them all the complicated logic gates, switches, consoles and all the high-tech stuff and tell them what to expect when they fail.
Something my ship is particularly good at.
It got to a point where my nav officer concluded the session by saying: Each frigate has it's own soul in its system and not one spoils the same way.![]()
Better than a few of us here... every year crisis!
It didn't seem like too long ago when I ORD-ed from the army and was waiting to start my undergraduate studies..... I had just turned 21 then.
Now I'm 25 and I've finished my undergrad studies.
Four years..... how did all that time fly by so fast? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am ok now
No need to boycott. Just make sure you're wearing a male chastity belt when you attend a Club 30 outing with kopi.
A crisis at 25???
Just wait till you hit 40...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:makan'd by sgf's one and only ferret...
i dontch mind
i may notch have appetite !!!! ![]()
*rains anvils on fudgy* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:It didn't seem like too long ago when I ORD-ed from the army and was waiting to start my undergraduate studies..... I had just turned 21 then.
Four years..... how did all that time fly by so fast?
Yeah... I still remember lau, sitella, you, KB back when you guys first stepped into Club 30.
Well, you didn't become a regular till pretty recently but I remember when you guys were still pre-NS.
Time flies. Club 30 is going to be four years old this year. ![]()
Better than a few of us here... every year crisis!
i also facing quarter life crisis
Originally posted by fudgester:It didn't seem like too long ago when I ORD-ed from the army and was waiting to start my undergraduate studies..... I had just turned 21 then.
Four years..... how did all that time fly by so fast?
*whips fudgy* ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
A crisis at 25???
Just wait till you hit 40...
Have you hit 40 already?