Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I still remember lau, sitella, you, KB back when you guys first stepped into Club 30.
Well, you didn't become a regular till pretty recently but I remember when you guys were still pre-NS.
Time flies. Club 30 is going to be four years old this year.
only 4 ? seems so much longer =x
Originally posted by Ferret:
Shoo! Shoo!! You not old yet! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:It didn't seem like too long ago when I ORD-ed from the army and was waiting to start my undergraduate studies..... I had just turned 21 then.
Now I'm 25 and I've finished my undergrad studies.
Four years..... how did all that time fly by so fast?
study life runs very fast...
anyway now I get simi specialist nonsense liao... someone told me one...
*whips fudgy*
Oi oi oi.....!!!!!
What happened to your fetish for whipping Fatum?
Originally posted by laurence82:i also facing quarter life crisis
u ober le. mai cha.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Have you hit 40 already?
And then some!
oh fudge!~!~!~!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I still remember lau, sitella, you, KB back when you guys first stepped into Club 30.
Well, you didn't become a regular till pretty recently but I remember when you guys were still pre-NS.
Time flies. Club 30 is going to be four years old this year.
I called on club 30 once in a blue moon over my 4 years here (since 5 sep 04), but over a variety of nicks.![]()
So not surprisingly I appear new here.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:only 4 ? seems so much longer =x
Yeah... from 2004 till now.
Nov 2005 will be the 5th Anniversary... maybe I fly back and we all do something special to celebrate. A by-invitation only event for the regulars in here. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Oi oi oi.....!!!!!
just stop reminding me I'm old!! *whips harder*
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I called on club 30 once in a blue moon over my 4 years here (since 5 sep 04), but over a variety of nicks.So not surprisingly I appear new here.
Have meh? Which nicks have you used?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Shoo! Shoo!! You not old yet!
almost there. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Have meh? Which nicks have you used?
2601 lar, 1908 lar, 3624 lar, 3625 lar, 3577 lar, scania lover lar......kao. The list is not exhaustive.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Oi oi oi.....!!!!!
av likes variety. ![]()
*sexcitedly watches the whipping happening on the screen*
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... from 2004 till now.
Nov 2005 will be the 5th Anniversary... maybe I fly back and we all do something special to celebrate. A by-invitation only event for the regulars in here.
i remember one of the first (or was it the first??) outing with you guys were at plaza sing, cafe cartel.
I came... u all ate finished le. (yea yea i was late)
then we had ice cream upstairs mmm.
Originally posted by laurence82:*sexcitedly watches the whipping happening on the screen*
*watches ah lau's pants suddenly and mysteriously showing a hill*
dunno how true is tis though... but someone told me one
one chap went to see GP... end up dunno la not too sure wat happened in e middle, tat e GP says when this chap enters NS, he is assured there's medical specialist to take care of him...
I'm like... since when SAF has medical specialist???!!! 2nd issue I've a good feeling is over pre - enlistee medical declaration, but needs to see specialist checkup which was refused
*me throws walking sticks at av* ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:almost there.
Chey... I'm not complaining!
In fact, I now look forward to the future! Forecast : Sunny & Bright! ![]()
Ferret, wanna move to Melbourne? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Chey... I'm not complaining!
In fact, I now look forward to the future! Forecast : Sunny & Bright!
Ferret, wanna move to Melbourne?
So if it rains I know you're a liar right?![]()
2601 lar, 1908 lar, 3624 lar, 3625 lar, 3577 lar, scania lover lar......kao. The list is not exhaustive.
I don't remember the no.s but I recall scania lover. Orh... you're the in-out quickie type! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me throws walking sticks at av*
*breaks walking sticks over fudgy's head* ![]()
*continues whipping*
So if it rains I know you're a liar right?
Choi! Choi!! The forecast for my future IS sunny and bright! ![]()
it's getting cold in Melbourne alrdy rite?