Originally posted by Rhonda:Chey... I'm not complaining!
In fact, I now look forward to the future! Forecast : Sunny & Bright!
Ferret, wanna move to Melbourne?
I am whining ![]()
time flies and before i know it, i would be dying soon.... ![]()
*me takes videos of the whipping*
time flies.... we're finishing e first decade of 21st century soon...
Originally posted by Ferret:i remember one of the first (or was it the first??) outing with you guys were at plaza sing, cafe cartel.
I came... u all ate finished le. (yea yea i was late)
then we had ice cream upstairs mmm.
I also remember at one stage, we chatted a bit over MSN. And then dunno why it all stopped. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't remember the no.s but I recall scania lover. Orh... you're the in-out quickie type!
You certainly know me well.
I didn't spend much time here then bcos I was using dial-up and I was studying.
Originally posted by sbst275:it's getting cold in Melbourne alrdy rite?
It's been a really weird Winter... it's been chilly cold, then cool, then back to cold and colder, then cool...
A few Melbournians have told me that this is the warmest June they recall.
where's e SCDF ambulance?
min 10 °C & max 16 °C
Originally posted by Ferret:I am whining
time flies and before i know it, i would be dying soon....
me too...1 leg in coffin liao ![]()
hmmm could be cos i seldom on MSN nowadays...
Originally posted by Ferret:I am whining
time flies and before i know it, i would be dying soon....
Alamak! Ferret, how come you've become so Emo?
You're young with a bright future ahead of you!
*breaks walking sticks over fudgy's head*
*continues whipping*
Cheh! No respect for seniors...
me too...1 leg in coffin liao
Choi! Choi!!
me too...1 leg in coffin liao
hey i have 4 ! hahahahahahaa
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! Ferret, how come you've become so Emo?
You're young with a bright future ahead of you!
night times are good for emo-ing.
day time got to put on face meet ppl. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:night times are good for emo-ing.
day time got to put on face meet ppl.
x 2 ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:night times are good for emo-ing.
day time got to put on face meet ppl.
Orh... I'm more Emo during workdays and I become an optimist on my rest days. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... I'm more Emo during workdays and I become an optimist on my rest days.
i rikes to sulk when i am alone ![]()
i want my godma
Originally posted by Ferret:i rikes to sulk when i am alone
Oh my gosh, are we sisters? I love to sulk too! ![]()
ahhahah
Originally posted by laurence82:
i want my godma
Don't contribute to the noise pollution leh! You make my blood pressure rise! ![]()
good evening everybody.
i received a call.
i won consolation prize from photo competition in KL..![]()
am going KL this weekend to collect prize.
prize is 3day 2 nite tour package at good old JB and hampers from Fujifilm...![]()
i nearly fall off the chair when i heard the news...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good evening everybody.
i received a call.
i won consolation prize from photo competition in KL..
am going KL this weekend to collect prize.
prize is 3day 2 nite tour package at good old JB and hampers from Fujifilm...
i nearly fall off the chair when i heard the news...
congrats! way to go!