LF got participate in photo compeition ar?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good evening everybody.
i received a call.
i won consolation prize from photo competition in KL..
am going KL this weekend to collect prize.
prize is 3day 2 nite tour package at good old JB and hampers from Fujifilm...
i nearly fall off the chair when i heard the news...
Waaaah! Congrats! Congrats!! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF got participate in photo compeition ar?
my buddy friends ask me to print out some of the pics i took..then print in 8R and sent to the organiser at KL, well, try try lor..
this afternoon received call from the organising board...and i immediately went "huh" and think for a while...
when she mentioned Consolation...i went "huh..i win.? yeah...."
that is enouragement siah..muahahahahahaa..
better get some burly male chaperones with you when you go JB .... and don't bring your flash cameras there unless you want to experience getting robbed .. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:congrats! way to go!
thank you thank you...lucky oki...:)
actually join for fun...like buying toto lor..
my 1st time send pics for a contest somemore..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good evening everybody.
i received a call.
i won consolation prize from photo competition in KL..
am going KL this weekend to collect prize.
prize is 3day 2 nite tour package at good old JB and hampers from Fujifilm...
i nearly fall off the chair when i heard the news...
cooooolll !!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:better get some burly male chaperones with you when you go JB .... and don't bring your flash cameras there unless you want to experience getting robbed ..
well, if u guys want to go..i see how "big" is the room, maybe we all can go there and squeeze ourselves there..
but then, it's 3 days leh...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah! Congrats! Congrats!!
thank you thank you....
very happy...
even it's consolation...bor $...but the feeling...oooo shiok siah..![]()
take the opportunity go KL find food eat..!![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
my buddy friends ask me to print out some of the pics i took..then print in 8R and sent to the organiser at KL, well, try try lor..this afternoon received call from the organising board...and i immediately went "huh" and think for a while...
when she mentioned Consolation...i went "huh..i win.? yeah...."
that is enouragement siah..muahahahahahaa..
going KL to get? i think best get someone to go w/ you
Originally posted by sbst275:going KL to get? i think best get someone to go w/ you
just now garang gabok book coach tics liao.
my guy friend secured 2 seats liao...![]()
2 person go safer... k, off to sleep liao
Originally posted by Ferret:cooooolll !!!!!
me happy..![]()
though it's only consolation, it's one starting step ahead.
me must jiayu.!
the email came in liao...must plan how to go to the venue siah..
KL sat traffic jialat siah..
oki,..me go sleep liao..
me happy..though it's only consolation, it's one starting step ahead.
me must jiayu.!
Yeah! Take this as a motivation to jia you and join more competitions in future! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Take this as a motivation to jia you and join more competitions in future!
i try lah...but i think i want to take good pics to share with everybody i know..
good things must share ..u know..![]()
the email came in liao...must plan how to go to the venue siah..
KL sat traffic jialat siah..
oki,..me go sleep liao..
traffic's actually not too bad these days - ever since the fuel hike! hey about posting your award winning pix?
i try lah...but i think i want to take good pics to share with everybody i know..good things must share ..u know..
Can share-share your food? ![]()
i try practicing again...and maybe join contest next year lor.
i am not so ready yet leh... this is sending in with the rest of my guys for "luck" maybe..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Can share-share your food?
can......i am munching cherry tomato (label here says Malaysia)..
muahahaaa...a
traffic's actually not too bad these days - ever since the fuel hike! hey about posting your award winning pix?
i cannot post leh...rules leh...paiseh...
no worries but do enjoy weekend though!
Can't send through inbox? ![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Can't send through inbox?
Eh, don't entice her leh! She might end up losing the prize altogether if she flouts contest rules and gets disqualified! ![]()
me happy..though it's only consolation, it's one starting step ahead.
me must jiayu.!
+oil +oil !!! ![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Can't send through inbox?
really cannot release until they release the pic lor.