Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
really cannot release until they release the pic lor.
Okay lor... when is the date of release?
really cannot release until they release the pic lor.
where in KL are they showing it? do they have a webbie?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh, don't entice her leh! She might end up losing the prize altogether if she flouts contest rules and gets disqualified!
JB tour package...hmm..i wonder what it is...![]()
where in KL are they showing it? do they have a webbie?
i try the website..it's is under maintenance i think..uploading the pics i think..
later lah. dun kan-cheong leh..u kan-cheong, i lagi more kan cheong liao
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Okay lor... when is the date of release?
dun know leh...btw, the pics..normal leh..![]()
i think some other pics nicer..but din get thru...*scratching my head*
^^ How many pics did you submit?
Originally posted by Angel Danger:^^ How many pics did you submit?
cannot remember lao..i think maybe 5..
hehe..
i go sleep liao...been a long day..:)
cannot remember lao..i think maybe 5..hehe..
i go sleep liao...been a long day..:)
Good night!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good evening everybody.
i received a call.
i won consolation prize from photo competition in KL..
am going KL this weekend to collect prize.
prize is 3day 2 nite tour package at good old JB and hampers from Fujifilm...
i nearly fall off the chair when i heard the news...
CONGRATSS!!!!!!!!!
boo-roo-joo-see is here! ![]()
my ai ai not online... must've had a long day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my ai ai not online... must've had a long day
Back from Geylang oredi?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Back from Geylang oredi?
yeap~ online to see ai ai not online when i get back
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeap~ online to see ai ai not online when i get back
So what did you have for supper at Geylang?
for 4 people, $44.10 worth of supper.
i had 3 tea eggs, some wonton looking thingy, meatfloss + egg + pastry, tau nee, tau huey...
my colleagues had the same thing but you tiao and HK mian xian...
next time i'll tell them to go makan dim sum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for 4 people, $44.10 worth of supper.
i had 3 tea eggs, some wonton looking thingy, meatfloss + egg + pastry, tau nee, tau huey...
my colleagues had the same thing but you tiao and HK mian xian...
next time i'll tell them to go makan dim sum
Wow. That's quite a lot of food for $44. Despite what I read here about the rising cost of living in SG, it is still possible to eat on the cheap there.
With all that food in your stomach, you must be just about ready to fall asleep! ![]()
Wow. That's quite a lot of food for $44. Despite what I read here about the rising cost of living in SG, it is still possible to eat on the cheap there.
With all that food in your stomach, you must be just about ready to fall asleep!
yeah.
kinda disappointed ai ai not online. i shouldn't have gone to geylang.
probably had a rough day and i wasn't online~!!!!
i better sleep, 6am shift. so gotta wake up by 5am
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i better sleep, 6am shift. so gotta wake up by 5am
Okay, goodnight, then. Hope you have a productive day later!
*yawns*
Anyone alive?
I just woke up to catch Germany vs Turkey. ![]()
I'm around ....
Germany FTW !
I'm thinking that Turkey has been lucky all along.... their luck will run out in this match.
It'll be Germany vs (Russia or Spain) in the final.
I'm rooting for Spain.... but if the Russkies can reemulate what they did against the Dutch, then they've got a good chance of winning.
the euro cup is always unpredictable
by all rules ... it should have been holland vs spain .....
and i'd not have lost $50 worth of beer ....
GOAL!!!
Basket.... part of that is Lehmann's own fault!
Originally posted by Fatum:the euro cup is always unpredictable
by all rules ... it should have been holland vs spain .....
and i'd not have lost $50 worth of beer ....
yeah