oh yah.......you've got FOUR days off eh? what have you been doing?
it's gonna be a really hot and muggy day today. high of 36!!! siao weather. wait rain lah, wait hot hot hot lah, wait hail stones lah, si mi sai de wu.
but hey, i am going to a concert tmr. the group is called fabulous four. they sing beatles. i am so looking forward. :D
no wonder your bum hurts! u need 2 get those super tight n padded bicycle shorts (ow whatever they call it!)
It's worth it getting aching bums.
You wanna massage for me?![]()
some peeps do do silly things...see the post by elindra re getting hurt by the thongs!hey, cute pix! wish i was that cute (by human stds of course!) too!
Hey, I notice that you do not have an avatar yet. Why don't you use that photo as your avatar? Very cute! ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oh yah.......you've got FOUR days off eh? what have you been doing?
it's gonna be a really hot and muggy day today. high of 36!!! siao weather. wait rain lah, wait hot hot hot lah, wait hail stones lah, si mi sai de wu.
but hey, i am going to a concert tmr. the group is called fabulous four. they sing beatles. i am so looking forward. :D
Wah! Take photos and show us! Maybe, they will become your July FlavourS of the month!
Hehehe!
Two days have passed, and I have been busy... enjoying myself.
Tomorrow, I have to head to the neighbourhood mall to grab some stationery and then run home to study liao, otherwise, I shall become overcome by the crushing burden of guilt. ![]()
Oh, speaking of concerts, Joe Satriani, a very good guitarist, is holding concerts here in July! I'm thinking of going... ![]()
me home.. walked into a wall of humidity in Singapore..
not too bad.. Melbourne was nice.. did some touristy things like the Aquarium and the zoo, and Sydney was good too.. did the same touristy things with the Aquarium and Wild Animal place too..
You're back!
Can tell you had fun.
aiyoh, photography not allowed leh. i am going with another couple and you can bet we will go crazy. they are my karaoke and dancing buddies. i just hope i don't embarassed myself.
i remembered going to dong li huo che concert with my sister and i was up and about dancing and singing (erm, screaming to be exact), she was like tagging my clothes, a hint to calm down, gal. :oops:
Originally posted by the Bear:me home.. walked into a wall of humidity in Singapore..
not too bad.. Melbourne was nice.. did some touristy things like the Aquarium and the zoo, and Sydney was good too.. did the same touristy things with the Aquarium and Wild Animal place too..
I was going to say, Welcome back! Then I realised that I can't say that cause I'm not in Singapore! ![]()
wah seh............ah bear went to visit missy Rhonda ah? nice~~~ ;-)
Bear bear is back! Welcome back from Melbourne!
Pictures leh?
*looks at the hunk in LS's avatar*
Coincidence.....I was just contemplating downloading June's Pride of Tomorrow.
am watching nadal playing wimbledon now.. ![]()
I've just skragged some bugger in the AA forum who's whining about his terrible CCA records.
Too lazy (by his own admission) to attend CCA, still want to dream of prestigious scholarship.... fat hope.
No way any scholarship body is gonna consider giving a lazybum a scholarship.
guitarist ah? i like santana. he performed here but too ex so i didn't go :(
i enjoy going to concerts. actually, i was at one last week. this guy's from quebec. he is an impressionist. i was blown away. btw, that was the 2nd time i saw him and i was still impressed! ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, photography not allowed leh. i am going with another couple and you can bet we will go crazy. they are my karaoke and dancing buddies. i just hope i don't embarassed myself.
i remembered going to dong li huo che concert with my sister and i was up and about dancing and singing (erm, screaming to be exact), she was like tagging my clothes, a hint to calm down, gal. :oops:
Harharharhar!!!
Mom and I attended Andy Lau's concert in the Singapore Indoor Stadium donkey years ago, and we kept fighting each other for the binoculars. ![]()
That was during Andy Lau's heyday, after the release of his "Wang Qing Shui" CD.
How I miss that CD! When I return to Singapore, I'm going to make an effort to try and ship all my CD's over!
Originally posted by fudgester:I've just skragged some bugger in the AA forum who's whining about his terrible CCA records.
Too lazy (by his own admission) to attend CCA, still want to dream of prestigious scholarship.... fat hope.
If I were him, I wouldn't whine at all but just quietly accept the situation. Too many these days wanna be slothful, and yet reap the benefits of hard work. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:*looks at the hunk in LS's avatar*
Coincidence.....I was just contemplating downloading June's Pride of Tomorrow.
you mean toronto's pride day ah? it's this weekend i tink but i've never been to one. downtown is too far for me lah. besides, i don't like crowds. i melt in crowds.
erm, fyi hor, me ish mod of hunk forum hor......but sadly, not enough hunks so the forum kinda dead. but then, me not owner of the forum. my nick got suckered in without me knowledge de. :oops:
Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh............ah bear went to visit missy Rhonda ah? nice~~~ ;-)
Nope. We didn't get to meet at all. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I've just skragged some bugger in the AA forum who's whining about his terrible CCA records.
Seriously what's the point of talking about such idiots who think that they can get anywhere with such an attitude.
Fancy that guy at SAF forum down-PESing so he could try his luck with the deferrment! Doesn't deserve a single ounce of sympathy if that's what his teacher was trying to win for him.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Seriously what's the point of talking about such idiots who think that they can get anywhere with such an attitude.Fancy that guy at SAF forum down-PESing so he could try his luck with the deferrment! Doesn't deserve a single ounce of sympathy if that's what his teacher was trying to win for him.
dunno abt tat one la... defer for wat I dunno
Originally posted by littlestream:you mean toronto's pride day ah? it's this weekend i tink but i've never been to one. downtown is too far for me lah. besides, i don't like crowds. i melt in crowds.
erm, fyi hor, me ish mod of hunk forum hor......but sadly, not enough hunks so the forum kinda dead. but then, me not owner of the forum. my nick got suckered in without me knowledge de. :oops:
Your nick where got 'suckered in'? You always talk about hunks mah, so you were a natural, but of course, choice!
The 'zhui jia ren xuan'! ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:you mean toronto's pride day ah? it's this weekend i tink but i've never been to one. downtown is too far for me lah. besides, i don't like crowds. i melt in crowds.
Um.....Pride of Tomorrow is a song by June used as a ending theme for D. Gray Man.
So-so nia.....there are much better songs out there. Just brought back Sunday by Babystars, it's much better.
Originally posted by Rhonda:If I were him, I wouldn't whine at all but just quietly accept the situation. Too many these days wanna be slothful, and yet reap the benefits of hard work.
All I gotta say is that if you want to be successful, then you gotta work hard.
You sit on your bum and wait for the durian to fall.... odds are, the durian will land on your head instead.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Harharharhar!!!
Mom and I attended Andy Lau's concert in the Singapore Indoor Stadium donkey years ago, and we kept fighting each other for the binoculars.
That was during Andy Lau's heyday, after the release of his "Wang Qing Shui" CD.
How I miss that CD! When I return to Singapore, I'm going to make an effort to try and ship all my CD's over!
hehehehe.....wah seh.........what a first for me....mom and daughter feud over andy ah? eh, i didn't know u like andy leh. u can buy it online?