Originally posted by Rhonda:Quick leh! You guys post something leh, so I can comment and reach my 30,000 posts faster!
Down with choya! Down with choya!
omg, i am shivering
u two stop it leh
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow pilates again
sunday cycling with tall dark handsome
Where are you cycling to? Into the woods? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Down with choya! Down with choya!
Lau, I kokz your head! ![]()
2 ...
Bingo!! 30,000 posts liao!!
Good night, all of you! ![]()
Next post, Rhonda.
Edit: Good night!
lol...
dunno wat is w/ e food price survey
somebody do screen capture, quick!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Where are you cycling to? Into the woods?
there are no woods in ECP
Originally posted by laurence82:there are no woods in ECP
There are, at the Fort Road end and the Bird Sanctuary. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There are, at the Fort Road end and the Bird Sanctuary.
so..what do we do at the woods? look at birds?
i am maybe a nature lover but i aint sure wanna go ECP to enjoy nature
Originally posted by laurence82:so..what do we do at the woods? look at birds?
i am maybe a nature lover but i aint sure wanna go ECP to enjoy nature
Cycle and then get dirty in there...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Cycle and then get dirty in there...
nah dun want
i perspire liao still want to go in and get dirty?
going Walas on 11th July to give fairlady a farewell
u coming?
Originally posted by laurence82:nah dun want
u coming?
Sounds good, count me in.
fark, my eyes hurt ... >.< !
Originally posted by laurence82:nah dun want
u coming?
Replied over in fairlady's thread, I'll come along... it's open to all right?
Just got word from my mother that my father passed away this morning, Singapore time. I'm currently making arrangements to head back to Singapore ASAP to settle matters, and will likely be offline for the next few weeks.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just got word from my mother that my father passed away this morning, Singapore time. I'm currently making arrangements to head back to Singapore ASAP to settle matters, and will likely be offline for the next few weeks.
MG, sorry to hear about your dad.
You'll be in our thoughts.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just got word from my mother that my father passed away this morning, Singapore time. I'm currently making arrangements to head back to Singapore ASAP to settle matters, and will likely be offline for the next few weeks.
sorry to hear that. do take care and my condolence
I'm sorry for your loss
MG, sorry to hear about that.. my condolences..
I'm sorry to hear that. ![]()
Sorry to hear that, do take good care of yourself....
MG, sorry to hear the news. Will say a prayer for you.