Sorry to hear about that MG ....
har ? ....
who ? ...
who is her?
ai ai is feeling confused... which makes me confused also.
I always say ...
when in doubt, have a beer ! ...
ai ai is confused whether u lub her or not?
i had liquor yesterday to forget about it. hahahaha~
my friend had kilkenny and erdinger.
i had ordered JD, but my friend cancelled that order and gave me some irish whiskey... J Jameson, i can't remember the first J... double shot
Originally posted by laurence82:ai ai is confused whether u lub her or not?
i asked ai ai to meet, ai ai last time dun wanna meet because of fear of strangers.
now ai ai say, dunno how she feels inside... but never give a direct no, like last time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i asked ai ai to meet, ai ai last time dun wanna meet because of fear of strangers.
now ai ai say, dunno how she feels inside... but never give a direct no, like last time
she good girl
ur type leh
must understand a bit
Originally posted by laurence82:she good girl
ur type leh
must understand a bit
speak of the ai ai, online now... me go tok on msn liao
ok lor abandon me lor
i'm still around mah... but priorities elsewhere. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ok ok lar
when ur next BKK trip?
if i got new job, wont be so fast having so long holiday
september. i buy tix liao.
18-23 sept
sorry to hear that MG....
I had the most awesome four days of rest!
Had lots of fun, went places, met friends, ate great food... I couldn't have asked for more!
It's back to work tomorrow! ![]()
Tonight was awesome! Met up with friends and headed to Lygon Street where I had the best pasta ever at Pasta Rustica. We then proceeded to Chocolateria San Churro where I had the most awesome Cold Choc drink. We also shared this absolutely sinful chocolate cake with a bowl of milk chocolate dip to drown the cake in, and freshly-made churros with sugar and a bowl of dark choc to dip it in. Absolutely sinful but oooooh sooooo tantalising and toe-curlingly satisfying!! ![]()
Life is good! ![]()
Ack! I didn't realise how late it is!! I'd better head to bed! Enjoy your Sunday, peeps!
Thank you all for your thoughts and well wishes.
A quick update on what's been happening: I'm all packed and ready to leave, but this is a peak travel season and the soonest flight I could get leaves early Monday morning, putting me in Singapore early Wednesday morning.
The waiting is aggravating, but what can one do?
I'm currently pretty calm about my father's passing, but that will likely change once I get to Singapore.
Thanks again for all your thoughts.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thank you all for your thoughts and well wishes.
A quick update on what's been happening: I'm all packed and ready to leave, but this is a peak travel season and the soonest flight I could get leaves early Monday morning, putting me in Singapore early Wednesday morning.
The waiting is aggravating, but what can one do?
I'm currently pretty calm about my father's passing, but that will likely change once I get to Singapore.
Thanks again for all your thoughts.
take care MG, but tis the cycle of life neh ....
if you're going to be here for some time .... just give me a shout if you need anything ya .... I'll PM you my mobile number ....
Just back from The Prince of Wales hostel/pub. Great music and utterly hammered by some unsavoury Aussie brews. ![]()
aiyah, missed Kuali
just finished putting pile of pics into memory stick for mom to see ![]()
i wonder if i should put aside some money to go japan / korea with ai ai... just in case
did u check with ai ai which country she likes to go ?