Originally posted by stellazio:is taking a budget airlines flight to any of one of the said locations then followed by a train cheaper then a SIA direct flight?
hahaha.. i'll be seating in a C130 to go indonesia..hopefully i won't be bored to death inside..dun think i'll ever get to sit in a Fokker50..
nope.
ends up same same price... i checked. take the direct flight, unless u wanna do a road trip... which is better to me.
c130 sux because of its seats and the aircon is f*ckin freezing. bring a jacket.
Originally posted by sbst275:evening... just back from Kinokuniya...
ah yes, days back on PAP Times they did a survey on Full Sv carrier vs Budget carrier... some cases had small differences in price of air ticket
SMB1H died at PIE on its first day.![]()
long haul... just top up that $100 more and take a major carrier.
the comfort makes it worth it.
though i would spend the 7-8hrs watching movies. hahahahahaha~
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
SMB1H died at PIE on its first day.
maiden journey somemore hor
dun forget SMRT CEO tat lady ever said even Rolls Royce also can rosak... but tis is e bus's maiden journey
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm suddenly i wanna get all the sappy romantic korean love songs.
right now i have White Love Story, Dangshineun Naneun Babo Imnida (ë‹¹ì‹ ì�€…나는 바보입니다), Sarang He Do Dwel Ka Yo (사랑해ë�„ ë� 까요) and a whole bunch of songs by Kim Bum Soo (김범수)...
anymore to recommend?
I don't even know these songs you're talking about..
I usually just listen to those songs in their Korean drama serials..
sounds like the apache. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:share? in that tiny space?
if its a regular hotel it'll cost a bomb???
honestly speaking where is cheaper... japan or korea?
korea probably but not much diff tho'.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, ai ai go to USA before.
hmmmm dun think really interested in Europe.
its the k-dramas lah, tamade sabo.
when is winter? year end?
Winter is Jan/Feb..
How abt taiwan?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't even know these songs you're talking about..
I usually just listen to those songs in their Korean drama serials..
its from Princess Diaries and Coffee Prince, hahaha~
White Love Story - OST Coffee Prince, Shop No.1
Dangshineun Naneun Babo Imnida (ë‹¹ì‹ ì�€…나는 바보입니다) - OST Goong (ê¶�)
Originally posted by sbst275:
maiden journey somemore hordun forget SMRT CEO tat lady ever said even Rolls Royce also can rosak... but tis is e bus's maiden journey
Lame lor.
She should stop trying to hide the implication of a brand-new bus breaking down on its first day.
now it's F-16 engine blasting every Sat again
korea probably but not much diff tho'.
hmmmm i think i'll leave it to ai ai... tamade she got trouble taking leave also
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its from Princess Diaries and Coffee Prince, hahaha~
White Love Story - OST Coffee Prince, Shop No.1
Dangshineun Naneun Babo Imnida (ë‹¹ì‹ ì�€…나는 바보입니다) - OST Goong (ê¶�)
ohhh goong and coffee prince i know..
can send to me??
i PM u my email..
Lame lor.She should stop trying to hide the implication of a brand-new bus breaking down on its first day.
you know ytd almost occured at Yio Chu Kang Rd langa of another version?
SMRT's reputation dunno gone to where liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Winter is Jan/Feb..
How abt taiwan?
taiwan?
i'm chinese but my chinese sux. my colleagues wanted to go there... and all of them said "don't worry, we'll take care of you... we know your thai is better than your mandarin"
but i really dun like the act cute taiwan girls. make me wanna bash them up.
Originally posted by stellazio:is taking a budget airlines flight to any of one of the said locations then followed by a train cheaper then a SIA direct flight?
hahaha.. i'll be seating in a C130 to go indonesia..hopefully i won't be bored to death inside..dun think i'll ever get to sit in a Fokker50..
doubt u wanna sit in a fokker. i did it once and was practically sick most of the way.
Originally posted by sbst275:
you know ytd almost occured at Yio Chu Kang Rd langa of another version?SMRT's reputation dunno gone to where liao
Full story please.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:taiwan?
i'm chinese but my chinese sux. my colleagues wanted to go there... and all of them said "don't worry, we'll take care of you... we know your thai is better than your mandarin"
but i really dun like the act cute taiwan girls. make me wanna bash them up.
haha okay.. just a suggestion..
If not there's aussie/nz to consider too..
Full story please.
ytd night at Newton Circus
one Sv 171 bus just dashed out from Dunearn Rd side, sabo one car gotta emergency brake at the junction (car from main road side towards Moulmein Rd)
lucky it's a car and managed to stop in time
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohhh goong and coffee prince i know..
can send to me??
i PM u my email..
sending.
wah, u listen but u dun have the songs? then what do u listen to?
doubt u wanna sit in a fokker. i did it once and was practically sick most of the way.
u must be kidding me.
fokker with the commercial configuration is heaven compared to a c130!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:share? in that tiny space?
if its a regular hotel it'll cost a bomb???
honestly speaking where is cheaper... japan or korea?
yup in the small and tiny space
regular hotel can cost up to $140+ per room nite
i know japan is expensive not sure abt korea
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha okay.. just a suggestion..
If not there's aussie/nz to consider too..
sadly ai ai can't makan beef...
it'll be a waste to go there and not have beef!!!!
ai ai is singaporean or ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sending.
wah, u listen but u dun have the songs? then what do u listen to?
mostly mandarin pop..
I mean when I watch those korean drama serials, i just listen to the songs there and that's it. I don't go find out what is the song name because I think I cannot understand anyway.
LOL