Originally posted by zoragirl:yup in the small and tiny space
regular hotel can cost up to $140+ per room nite
i know japan is expensive not sure abt korea
tamade, like that i need to put aside like... $3K.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sadly ai ai can't makan beef...
it'll be a waste to go there and not have beef!!!!
I don't take beef too...
and i stayed there for so many years..
Eat other stuff lor..
Originally posted by zoragirl:ai ai is singaporean or ?
singaporean? far from it. HAHAHAHAHAHAH~
how can u think ai ai is a singaporean?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, like that i need to put aside like... $3K.
definitely...
i think japan got more variety of food la. korea, after a while, its just kimchi and more kimchi.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't take beef too...
and i stayed there for so many years..
Eat other stuff lor..
i will confirm suggest going to NZ just to look at scenery
and melbourne.
but... i think have to go japan / korea first.
i go holiday so often... ai ai dun go often, so got priority
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will confirm suggest going to NZ just to look at scenery
and melbourne.
but... i think have to go japan / korea first.
i go holiday so often... ai ai dun go often, so got priority
yah.. better let her choose..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:definitely...
isn't kimchi a sex word in japan?
i keep hearing my colleagues mimic those av shows... gotta ask av.
i think i can survive better on sushi, sashimi and wasabi.
i have NEVER tasted kimchi before
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singaporean? far from it. HAHAHAHAHAHAH~
how can u think ai ai is a singaporean?!?!
I knew it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't kimchi a sex word in japan?
they are spicy and sour-ish..
Go to korean restaurants to eat la! Try it b4 you decide whether to go or not.. scarly go there, the food don't suit, then die.. lol..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mostly mandarin pop..
I mean when I watch those korean drama serials, i just listen to the songs there and that's it. I don't go find out what is the song name because I think I cannot understand anyway.
LOL
nevermind, today i'll send u songs i like
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't kimchi a sex word in japan?
the word you want, is kimochi ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singaporean? far from it. HAHAHAHAHAHAH~
how can u think ai ai is a singaporean?!?!
oops....
then u need to consider if both of u will be travelling together - fm sg or thai...
check with her lah...see where she wants to go.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nevermind, today i'll send u songs i like
I got them..
Thanks.
Oh yah that reminds me..
I THINK I saw you post before that you're looking for old SBC drama theme songs?? Was that you?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:they are spicy and sour-ish..
Go to korean restaurants to eat la! Try it b4 you decide whether to go or not.. scarly go there, the food don't suit, then die.. lol..
last time in air force school, one of my batch mate just came back from korea.
describe the octopus there... i dare not think about it sial. i dun even like sotong!
he say until sound so shiok, the suction on the inside of his mouth...
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
and true enough
Kinokuniya is quite ok if you go in aft 6pm.... in e afternoon, it's too packed to pick books
the word you want, is kimochi
and what does it mean?
sibeh song?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time in air force school, one of my batch mate just came back from korea.
describe the octopus there... i dare not think about it sial. i dun even like sotong!
he say until sound so shiok, the suction on the inside of his mouth...
yah.. go youtube search for the clips.. of people eating live octopus.. should have..
Its eeeky to eat something alive.. yeuw.
the word you want, is kimochi
I go and google it first.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:oops....
then u need to consider if both of u will be travelling together - fm sg or thai...
check with her lah...see where she wants to go.
at first japan, then korea
then ai ai monitor tickets say SIA got cheap tix, thought got direct flight from bkk to japan. but i double check because cannot be that our carrier will fly direct from bkk.
so i found out the flight comes to sg then swap to direct flight to japan.
i was like "no way are you gonna step on this crap island" so i tell ai ai go monitor thai airways better.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at first japan, then korea
then ai ai monitor tickets say SIA got cheap tix, thought got direct flight from bkk to japan. but i double check because cannot be that our carrier will fly direct from bkk.
so i found out the flight comes to sg then swap to direct flight to japan.
i was like "no way are you gonna step on this crap island" so i tell ai ai go monitor thai airways better.
Got... but only for 1 Japanese destination
Tat's why got 1 SIN - BKK - JPN (Dunno which Airport) departs from T2
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I got them..
Thanks.
Oh yah that reminds me..
I THINK I saw you post before that you're looking for old SBC drama theme songs?? Was that you?
ya ya~ i used to have kopi o then lost it liao
i want zao an lao shi all that also!
wu suo nang yang the best lah. must make my phone ringtone
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely: