Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya~ i used to have kopi o then lost it liao
i want zao an lao shi all that also!
wu suo nang yang the best lah. must make my phone ringtone
I recently bought a compliation CD set with all the old theme songs
Originally posted by sbst275:
Got... but only for 1 Japanese destinationTat's why got 1 SIN - BKK - JPN (Dunno which Airport) departs from T2
ISSIT? tamade why i check the SIA website, they keep showing
BKK - SG - NRT
Suddenly your nick makes a lot of sense.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ISSIT? tamade why i check the SIA website, they keep showing
BKK - SG - NRT
I dun think tat airport is Narita
It's Osaka if I can remember
I recently bought a compliation CD set with all the old theme songs
wtf, i was searching for it... they came out with the CD in 2000... something
how did u get it?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya~ i used to have kopi o then lost it liao
i want zao an lao shi all that also!
wu suo nang yang the best lah. must make my phone ringtone
ok i got a few..
kopi-o, qing chun 123, zao an lao shi, zhi ma lui dou, xi ban, xiao fei yu, ya da zi
but no wu suo nan yang..
Originally posted by sbst275:
I dun think tat airport is NaritaIt's Osaka if I can remember
osaka.
i think i leave it to her to monitor.
ai ai is not gonna step on this island
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at first japan, then korea
then ai ai monitor tickets say SIA got cheap tix, thought got direct flight from bkk to japan. but i double check because cannot be that our carrier will fly direct from bkk.
so i found out the flight comes to sg then swap to direct flight to japan.
i was like "no way are you gonna step on this crap island" so i tell ai ai go monitor thai airways better.
she is rite...there is a flight by SQ fm sg transit bkk then fly to japan (to what i know is osaka) not too sure abt tokyo
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok i got a few..
kopi-o, qing chun 123, zao an lao shi, zhi ma lui dou, xi ban, xiao fei yu, ya da zi
but no wu suo nan yang..
great! send it over!
actually i think its faster that i load the songs i'm sending u to my website... then u just go there download. anyway i'm passing u the last 2 songs.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:great! send it over!
actually i think its faster that i load the songs i'm sending u to my website... then u just go there download. anyway i'm passing u the last 2 songs.
The email add is your msn add? if so, I add you on msn, then send via the sharing folder. will just dump the songs in there..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok i got a few..
but no wu suo nan yang..
zhi ma lui dou ("Neighbour" drama)'s theme song is very popular song liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf, i was searching for it... they came out with the CD in 2000... something
how did u get it?
think they released another version..but mine got no wu shuo nan yang
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The email add is your msn add? if so, I add you on msn, then send via the sharing folder. will just dump the songs in there..
eh? what is a sharing folder?
i'm using msn account but not msn messenger.
i'm dying to listen to dou fu jie that song...
wu suo nan yang.. actually youtube has some SBC drama theme song
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh? what is a sharing folder?
i'm using msn account but not msn messenger.
i'm dying to listen to dou fu jie that song...
chim..
ok nvr mind. I add u 1st..
Originally posted by zoragirl:she is rite...there is a flight by SQ fm sg transit bkk then fly to japan (to what i know is osaka) not too sure abt tokyo
hmmmm
ok i think i just put aside $3K. best if have 4-5K... then can really enjoy the holiday
Originally posted by sbst275:wu suo nan yang.. actually youtube has some SBC drama theme song
i think youtube got wu suo nan yang, fei yue dian feng, qing chun123 song.. and couple more
think they released another version..but mine got no wu shuo nan yang
eek~ send!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think youtube got wu suo nan yang, fei yue dian feng, qing chun123 song.. and couple more
traffic light also
even got 1 theme song dubbed into English one... "Air Force"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eek~ send!!!!
which are the songs you need?
pm me your msn id and I add you
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm
ok i think i just put aside $3K. best if have 4-5K... then can really enjoy the holiday
why dun join the tour package first then next time do F&E ?
germany vs spain tonight..
duno whether want to wake up to watch or not..
who has a greater chance of winning?
Originally posted by zoragirl:why dun join the tour package first then next time do F&E ?
erm, tour package from where, SG or TH? hahahahaha~
i think ai ai is prepared for F&E... me just wanna know how much to prepare.
i just follow and take photos... with my camera phone.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:germany vs spain tonight..
duno whether want to wake up to watch or not..
who has a greater chance of winning?
wake up?
why don't u stay awake? ![]()
so far i have never woken up to watch a late match, i'm unable to do it. i sleep and i totally knock out