drats, the cog is not working properly for me.. zzz..
anyway, think i'm gonna go zz soon. Sweet dreams everybody !
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ferret, your avatar very the cute leh
tank cute ![]()
so sleepy.. yet can't sleep yet.
think I shall go disturb my school, ask them send me a letter or something stating I completed my course and awarded my degree.
just came back from brewski ....
holland V was surprisingly crowded for a tuesday night ...
wah.. mutantdude finished his studies! ![]()
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
wa.. wat happened to PB?
still in office..
pinkybear, do you want me to put up a topic for saturday afternoon?
Originally posted by the Bear:still in office..
pinkybear, do you want me to put up a topic for saturday afternoon?
Would be much appreciated
I'm drowning here
relax relax
Originally posted by sbst275:relax relax
She won't be the only one driven nuts.
My ship will be going from Changi to Tuas on Monday at 0700, which means all of us have to be on board by 0530.
Why are we leaving so early? Apparently the big brass has no confidence in my ship, so it will actually be tugged and guided by 2 tugboats the entire way at.....get this! 6 KNOTS!
ARRRGHHH!!!!!!! Painful. It's gonna be a 7 hr journey at around 15 km/h. That place is so freakin congested I'll die as a gunner and look-out!
wa....
isn't it faster if you guys just broke out the paddles and rowed? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:isn't it faster if you guys just broke out the paddles and rowed?
7 hrs just to get from one end to the other end of S'pore to repair whatever that's left....
Painful.....!!
Imagine, folks at E Coast Park will see a Formidable-class frigate crawling in a westerly direction and guided and flanked by tug-boats.![]()
can't believe Air China's share price can plunge by 67% within tis year
goodness
Originally posted by sbst275:can't believe Air China's share price can plunge by 67% within tis year
goodness
nobody supporting china products..![]()
hot and dying.
Originally posted by cassie:Er…you are part of the circus parading lar!
Yesh?![]()
good evening..
bought a hood for my baby..
Hello LF ![]()
Where did you get the hoody?
Originally posted by Angel Danger:Hello LF
Where did you get the hoody?
hi Angel..
i was at SLS with friends...and found the hood..cheap imitation one..
$29 compare to original for $60 ..:)
oso got myself a 4GB thumbdrive...my old 128MB thumbdrive is dying on me liao..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hi Angel..i was at SLS with friends...and found the hood..cheap imitation one..
$29 compare to original for $60 ..:)
oso got myself a 4GB thumbdrive...my old 128MB thumbdrive is dying on me liao..
Quite worth it it seems.
Speaking of which, I need a new thumbdrive, I have a 1G one that is slow as hell and I hate deleting stuff all the time. Need something of bigger capacity!