Originally posted by kopiosatu:civil serpents don't get any?
we get.. but i think late in the post?
av got his
wtf.
what is it anyway GST Offset?
i did a check, it said i'm not eligible for the package. WTF.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf.
huh? how come?
i don't even know wtf it is
i also dunno wtf it is, its just people around me talking about it.
if no one was talking about it, i wouldn't even check.
CB lah.
september seems so far away.
I dun even know which is which
I can't remember the details myself. All I know is that there is an extra $100 or so in my bank account which shall pay for monkfish and the serta sheep ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf.
how can you possibly be not eligible
now I see more and more news from sdp webbie posted at SC
how can you possibly be not eligible
Check My Sign-up Status
You are not eligible for the GST Credits/Senior Citizens' Bonus and Growth Dividends 2008.
CB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Check My Sign-up Status
You are not eligible for the GST Credits/Senior Citizens' Bonus and Growth Dividends 2008.
CB
check this out...

in other news, mythbusters using minigun

home.. monkfish tomorrow..
i like the liver.. it's very very nice... wonder if they have the rest of the fish also?
just grossed bear sis and bear sis bf out by showing them what a monkfish looks like ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:home.. monkfish tomorrow..
i like the liver.. it's very very nice... wonder if they have the rest of the fish also?
just grossed bear sis and bear sis bf out by showing them what a monkfish looks like
You sure it wasn't your gluttony that scared them?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You sure it wasn't your gluttony that scared them?
nah.. sis has seen kopi and av eat years ago.. and again the other day.. didn't faze them ![]()
home...with my new old bag..
hmm now i got 3 cammy bags...
Now....how should I spend my weekend?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Now....how should I spend my weekend?
at sea, perhaps? LOL
Hmm...
I wonder for those ppl tat had booked for e flyer that happened to be F1 racing day
They now've to purchase e F1 ticket else they'll have to reschedule it
he's all at sea...
where no one can kancho him...
Originally posted by littlestream:at sea, perhaps? LOL
Holy shit. Dont remind me of my 6 hr journey to Tuas.
Pain.........argh.
may sleep early tonight..
or read a book.. i wonder who will win the 4th July hot dog eating contest?
News for everyone.........
Av bought his horny sheep! Check the thread that I made for him
, he's got pictures of it there!
yeah.. i saw.. 99 ![]()
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()