Originally posted by laurence82:u just want his pics lar
yes~ good for portfolio.
can have him throwing things in the pot and people behind looking in horror.
then he can put on nerdy specs, or put on a white coat to look like a doctor or mad scientist
Originally posted by laurence82:u just want his pics lar
He has alot of my pictures. :X
Originally posted by littlestream:* places order for char kuay teow with see hun *
prus kopi gao
Umm... I don't know how to cook that yet. And deliver later soggy and not nice.
u mean during the potluck ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes~ good for portfolio.
can have him throwing things in the pot and people behind looking in horror.
then he can put on nerdy specs, or put on a white coat to look like a doctor or mad scientist
Sounds fun! Haha
Originally posted by Keii:
Sounds fun! Haha
ok, august, can?
Originally posted by laurence82:is keii's ambition to be a chef???
I want to be a designer... I also like to cook. Create stuff. When I was... 8, I wanted to be a chef. Then came in opinions, and upcoming markets for this and that, blah blah blah, I decided to do something about my talent.
Hmm...
Why not do both?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, august, can?
I guess we could do something then. Sure. :P
great~ see if u have an early august slot available.
i'll see if there are any props for u.
in the meantime, who would u want to have in the photo?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmm... can i take a photo of keii cooking? but properly set up flashes and stuff
that will be nice..
*imagining *
what's with ferret and salted eggs ? ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:great~ see if u have an early august slot available.
i'll see if there are any props for u.
in the meantime, who would u want to have in the photo?
Dunno leh... Venue and all that how? :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
thank you thank you..:)i really want to go on this mission...at least this time for a good cause...to help and to volunteer..:)
i did once last year and paid my own airfare and food/accomodation @ sabah..:)
Welcome ![]()
Do you have to pay for your own expenses to go again?
Originally posted by Fatum:what's with ferret and salted eggs ? ...
well..she only has 28 or 29 more to finish ![]()
Dunno leh... Venue and all that how? :P
your kitchen lor, where u'll feel most comfortable. best if its at night.
or does anyone in club 30 wanna volunteer a messy looking and cramp kitchen?
Lol and I'm kitchen-illieterate!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that will be nice..
*imagining *
if you're free u can be the mad looking lady slobbering over the pot!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your kitchen lor, where u'll feel most comfortable. best if its at night.
or does anyone in club 30 wanna volunteer a messy looking and cramp kitchen?
Dunno leh... My parents... :/
/me waits for volunteers. ![]()
I'm so fulllll. :D
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you're free u can be the mad looking lady slobbering over the pot!
then she comes as she is ![]()
well..she only has 28 or 29 more to finish
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you're free u can be the mad looking lady slobbering over the pot!
errh..free model...? nah...
Originally posted by Ferret:23....
what??? you drowned 7 in a day or is it 2 days???
my 2nd egg....