Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be staying put in SG
Aw... that's too bad. I was kinda looking forward to you coming over.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's hope so because i need him to be totally natural during the actual shoot.
practice makes perfect.
LOL
Originally posted by jetta:Aw... that's too bad. I was kinda looking forward to you coming over.
i can go for a holiday there if i earn big bucks. hahahahaha~
i figured that it made no sense to put so much money there when i should use it to help the business here. i just need to plan stuff here properly
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's hope so because i need him to be totally natural during the actual shoot.
practice makes perfect.
Of course!!!!!!!!!
He has to act like he's been doing it with his sheep for 10 years, although he just bought it on Friday.
Get him to do as many positions as he can! ![]()
should I go out for supper ? ....
I hear prata calling my name .... >.< !
i am going to sleep and dream about ai ai
Originally posted by Fatum:
Go go go!!!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am going to sleep and dream about ai ai
Good night, and dream about Av and his sheep doing their thing!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can go for a holiday there if i earn big bucks. hahahahaha~
i figured that it made no sense to put so much money there when i should use it to help the business here. i just need to plan stuff here properly
The prospect of a biz sounds exciting! I've always wanted to set up my own shop but...
Hope to see you here one day then.
Originally posted by Fatum:
Eat for me !!!
hi everybody, i am back...finally finish ALL paperwork...
can rest liao..
lunch time. me bought fries and pasta salad. what a combi? LOL
hey...i am looking at my bank account..i got gst credit $ leh..:)
yipeee..
craps, i tot i saw jetta!!! guess i missed her......yet again! :(
Jetta... is... female...?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey...i am looking at my bank account..i got gst credit $ leh..:)
yipeee..
can i pm my account number to you? *blushing*
oki..nitez all...i need to lie down liao...:)
Originally posted by littlestream:can i pm my account number to you? *blushing*
huh...use your account buy things?....sure..
muahahahaa...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey...i am looking at my bank account..i got gst credit $ leh..:)
yipeee..
It was given last week!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...use your account buy things?....sure..muahahahaa...
alamak.....you..........our frequency buay guam. hee hee......
okies, nite nite and have a great day tmr ;-)
Originally posted by Keii:Jetta... is... female...?
it depends lah..............LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..nitez all...i need to lie down liao...:)
Night night!
nite nite littlestream and angel..:)
sleep well too :) have a lovely week ahead :)
lots of love from fairy..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nite nite littlestream and angel..:)
sleep well too :) have a lovely week ahead :)
lots of love from fairy..:)
You forgot to sprinkle the fairy dust ![]()
Good evening................