prop list :
gloves
pincers
torchlight
uv light
police line
face masks
camera
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder who can provide me with a police line...
or is it something i can get from a hobby store
i've got rubber gloves at work so that's no problem
I've got no idea... you can try stealing from the crime scene in Ang Mo Kio...latest one, did you read the newspaper?
Originally posted by stellazio:yoohoo everybody long time no see!
I never thought I'd be glad to see a kar chuah. How's things? ![]()
and kopi, you need to turn off the lights when you use the UV light..at least that's how they do it on CSI
Originally posted by kopiosatu:prop list :
gloves
pincers
torchlight
uv light
police line
face masks
camera
You forgot fake blood!!!!!!
And handcuffs!
I never thought I'd be glad to see a kar chuah. How's things?
hey darling. life's going pretty beautifully at the moment, but i'm leaving for iswahyudi next week..![]()
what bout you? any change in the romance side?
Originally posted by av98m:and kopi, you need to turn off the lights when you use the UV light..at least that's how they do it on CSI
then forget about the semen thing with the uv light, at most can use the uv light as a prop...
i'm still trying to think how dark the room should be. where the ambient lights should go IF i'm not using any flash.
KL says it's not threatened by S'pore's interest in JSF
I feel.............wrong
Originally posted by Angel Danger:You forgot fake blood!!!!!!
And handcuffs!
i dun think av is gonna pour fake blood and stain the bed ![]()
he can just die of heart failure which is cleaner
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then forget about the semen thing with the uv light, at most can use the uv light as a prop...
i'm still trying to think how dark the room should be. where the ambient lights should go IF i'm not using any flash.
Do it theatre-style with minimal lighting coming from the backside curtains.
Originally posted by stellazio:hey darling. life's going pretty beautifully at the moment, but i'm leaving for iswahyudi next week..
what bout you? any change in the romance side?
same same. I'm still romantically involved with my left hand.
EH~ i wonder if fudgster's FS has crime scene tape. LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun think av is gonna pour fake blood and stain the bed
he can just die of heart failure which is cleaner
It would make him look like he's having mensturation ![]()
Heart failure from raping sheep?!
same same. I'm still romantically involved with my left hand.
wasn't it ur right?
Originally posted by stellazio:wasn't it ur right?
no. its been the left hand from day one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:EH~ i wonder if fudgster's FS has crime scene tape. LOL
Go to a sex shop, they might sell it..... oops. That's erotic tape
hmmmm looking at CSI screen shots.
looks like i'll use ambient light.
av, if shoot in your room. do u have bright table lamps?
nope...but can go borrow
oh screw it, do it in the light, like its bright and the cops are in to check in the morning.
i need the flashes to do my editing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh screw it, do it in the light, like its bright and the cops are in to check in the morning.
i need the flashes to do my editing
LOL!!!!!!!!!!
Sex in bright light, hilarious!
get some tonic water if you want glow with the UV light
ok, day shoot.
procedure would be roughly like this
one shot of the room without anything, and every shot of the different characters
i listed about... 4-5.