Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Are we allowed to come and watch?
why ask me? HAHAHAHAHAAH
i gotta go out now, cya all~ won't be in till i come back from BKK
his minions have been stalking the ladies. suffering heavy casualties in the process

saw her relative in Sydney ![]()
oh.. tat PI found is stated to be within South East Asia
Originally posted by sbst275:oh.. tat PI found is stated to be within South East Asia
har? i thought he was found?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why ask me? HAHAHAHAHAAH
i gotta go out now, cya all~ won't be in till i come back from BKK
Have a good trip! And buy some sex toys for Av, he could use it with his sheep ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:har? i thought he was found?
they stated he's found, but within South East Asia
possible tat he's not even in Bolehland
now watching CNA
There's a Int'l report on our human rights and regarding govt and law???
I think more CSJ has hands on tis ![]()
the IBA or something like that...
we do not have an independent judiciary... that's true..
but it's not something other countries can inflict on us..
it's something for ourselves to fix.. and the asswipes forget something... we voted the MIW in.. they have to respect that.. but they do not..
and the idiots in SC don't understand that either
Originally posted by cassie:Wow! Only a coupla hours and you guys already have the photoshoot mapped out! You peeps really serious about it???
yah... we're pretty handy with cameras ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wow! Only a coupla hours and you guys already have the photoshoot mapped out! You peeps really serious about it???
Kopi said he is.... and I've been throwing in more suggestions
Originally posted by cassie:And right across the border they have lawyers, biz man conspiring to fix appointment of judges! The power of $$$
and if that doesn't work, they can always rely on hand grenades ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:and if that doesn't work, they can always rely on hand grenades
As a last resort.... accuse your opponent of sodomy.
By the way.... you heard the latest Mr Brown podcast?
Originally posted by the Bear:the IBA or something like that...
we do not have an independent judiciary... that's true..
but it's not something other countries can inflict on us..
it's something for ourselves to fix.. and the asswipes forget something... we voted the MIW in.. they have to respect that.. but they do not..
and the idiots in SC don't understand that either
whole day talk abt democracy yet can't respect e results
Originally posted by cassie:And right across the border they have lawyers, biz man conspiring to fix appointment of judges! The power of $$$
yet the ppl at SC are saying they're better than
I think if they go over and stay, day 1 will cry alrdy
Originally posted by Ferret:
why the sad face?
@@ S'pore is reportedly interested in 100 F-35
our neighbour up north has said tat they dun consider it as a threat of any sort
Originally posted by sbst275:@@ S'pore is reportedly interested in 100 F-35
our neighbour up north has said tat they dun consider it as a threat of any sort
yah.. their rusty MiGs will blow anything out of the sky ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. their rusty MiGs will blow anything out of the sky
they said they've e Sukhoi
I still remembered how e he!! scared they went when they saw our UAVs
Originally posted by Ferret:
What's up, Ferret? Are you Okay?