KNN, fogot to put on sunblock today. ouch ouch ouch
make sure no one "slaps" you anywhere on your sunburnt areas..
*pch*
smack-ed
yesterday i was at Vivocity...
there was a stage and stuff there... featuring the world's most boring spectator sport... Sudoku Competition!

and on a happier note, i'm even more tempted to splash $250 on a bottle of absinthe..
there was a stall out there, letting people try various types of spanish wines.. then there was the cheapest version of absinthe.. too.. they poured a sip for us to try.. tasted like very very potent Sambuca..

i treat mod's warning as fart
i wanna be banned
av buy wat cammy?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got warning already but i still want to do it.
i just want to get banned
chey....i ask kakis to help me and they are more willing to do something good leh.
hmm..so we are against of doing good here?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av buy wat cammy?
Ricoh GX200
and a small Sigma flash
come, argue somemore.
Originally posted by the Bear:yesterday i was at Vivocity...
there was a stage and stuff there... featuring the world's most boring spectator sport... Sudoku Competition!
and on a happier note, i'm even more tempted to splash $250 on a bottle of absinthe..
there was a stall out there, letting people try various types of spanish wines.. then there was the cheapest version of absinthe.. too.. they poured a sip for us to try.. tasted like very very potent Sambuca..
I want that green absinthe...and that glass and spoon!
hmm...choice of words "f" ? ??
must we be scared of moderator here?
do not put words into fellow forum columns...not nice..
we did not write those words....
print screen as evidence.
what is going on?
dunno...i urge u guys to help vote for the aid the tsunami victim contest, and moderator said "I WON'T" in pm (i saved print screen liao) and change the text in fellow column with the words fart in it..
saving these print screens lor.. the organisation needs it..:)
my media pple will be interested as they checking forums now.
anyway, tired liao...nitez pals :)
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I went for my convocation just now. Got my official degree scroll and transcript. Woohoo!
Oh.... and I just got back from jogging.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I went for my convocation just now. Got my official degree scroll and transcript. Woohoo!
Oh.... and I just got back from jogging.
congrats and welcome to the rat race!
Originally posted by cassie:congrats and welcome to the rat race!
I'm going on to graduate studies first. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:must we be scared of moderator here?
I am proof.
How many nicks have I gone through?![]()
I dunno wat's going on
over voting, you dun wanna vote then dun bother
end of e day, it's you yourself making your life miserable...
Gonna hit 81 pages.
Proceed to next chatterbox please.