Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit?!
Wah, tare is a reformed panda!
Ferret, how ah? What if you become very late on your own wedding day?
........ ![]()
I think we have to be at her house 2 hrs before her wedding to wake her up
why suddenly all teh wedding bells ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... on tare's head!
i can only say, i dun rem shi.t.... o.O
Originally posted by tare:
was tat me or ferret?! o.O
You, 2.5 hrs late.
Ferret, 3 hours 15 mins.
Both, LATE. LATE LATE LATE.
I was grumbling under my breath to Bear, but did he care, nuh-uh! Cause two mei nu arrive liao mah! ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the bride never gets to sleep the night before the wedding .....
i thought on the wedding nite also no zzz?
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
why suddenly all teh wedding bells ?
on that note mr ferret will have to take charge of the kitchen and all electrical appliances![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You, 2.5 hrs late.
Ferret, 3 hours 15 mins.
I was grumbling under my breath to Bear, but did he care, nuh-uh! Cause two mei nu arrive liao mah!

The best part is that Ferret forgets to un-silence her phone when we try to call her... =.=
i can only say, i dun rem shi.t.... o.O
I remember, cause it happened suddenly, and you were going on and on about your hair being ruined and Bear couldn't wipe that grin of his off his face. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You, 2.5 hrs late.
Ferret, 3 hours 15 mins.
I was grumbling under my breath to Bear, but did he care, nuh-uh! Cause two mei nu arrive liao mah!
............................how come you can remember so clearly one ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not perception.
would u agree if i said MOST girls in SG have a penis?
but u said "i think most girls in thailand are bitches"
then my answer is, not the ones i've met.
GETCH?
Really
*checks*
I don't have a penis :P
I think we have to be at her house 2 hrs before her wedding to wake her up
are u sure 2hrs is enuff?!
............................how come you can remember so clearly one
we can remember she never settle our bills too.

i thought on the wedding nite also no zzz?
If you ask most married couples, on the wedding night itself, they are usually so stressed out and flat-out tired from all the festivities that they climb into bed and zzzzzz liao! ![]()
If they haven't already consumated their union prior to the marriage, they wouldn't have the strength left to consumate it on the night itself one! ![]()
are u sure 2hrs is enuff?!
Oh ya hor
That day at MM it took more than 3 hours to wake Ferret up right?
Really*checks*
I don't have a penis :P
*checks*
hmmmmm...

Originally posted by kopiosatu:we can remember she never settle our bills too.

NB!!!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
If you ask most married couples, on the wedding night itself, they are usually so stressed out and flat-out tired from all the festivities that they climb into bed and zzzzzz liao!If they haven't already consumated their union prior to the marriage, they wouldn't have the strength left to consumate it on the night itself one!
Not true leh
My friend consumated their wedding on the wedding night and got pregnant from that encounter
We were like wah so fast
............................how come you can remember so clearly one
Can't help it... my mind is wired that way... ![]()
I fear the day I become demented or kena brain injury in the part of my brain that controls inhibition... cause then, omigosh, the stuff I will spew out from my memory... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What?! TWO freakin' hours to wake someone up?!!
if u're lucky....
Originally posted by elindra:Not true leh
My friend consumated their wedding on the wedding night and got pregnant from that encounter
We were like wah so fast
Your friend maybe extremely horny or something, I don't know.
My friends all collapsed into a comatose slumber. ![]()
Maybe, my friends belonged to the "Trying before Buying" group. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, av and Pinky, if you guys come here to visit me, I'll sponsor a Chocoholic Tour for us, k?
what is Chocoholic Tour?
Originally posted by elindra:Not true leh
We were like wah so fast
my colleague said the same thing.
as if we believe.

if u're lucky....
Is that sleep or unconsciousness? ![]()
Reminds me of that photo of the penguin holding cymbals over a sleeping bear. ![]()
Speaking of which MPB is bugging me for a cub again
He said he is getting old liao :x
I was telling him I don't know why he wants a little monster
Isn't our life so nice and happy right now >.<"
And who's going to look after it
It's not like I can give it away if I have no time for it