Originally posted by Rhonda:
He's got his priorities right mah! A man should put his work before anything else!
He's responsible mah!
Ya lor somemore he is the guild master
hahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM A FIRM BELIEVE IN THE TRYING BEFORE BUYING GRP. AFTER ALL, THERE ISNT SUCH THING AS MONEY RETRN GUARANTEE
Originally posted by Rhonda:I just hope to find a partner who do not want kids.
Someone who loves to read, loves animals, don't like boisterous parties, and doesn't drink, gamble, nor womanise.
In Australia, that's like trying to look for a needle in a haystack.
there are guys like that! just need to look harder! my BIL is in total agreement with my sis on the kids issue, loves to read etc on yr list (ok, minus the animals bit since my sis is no fan of pets!)
Originally posted by Rhonda:There are a few chocoholic tours here in Melbourne. Basically, you walk around certain areas in town, visiting the famous chocolate boutiques and get free tastings and tea.
I've seen a few of these boutiques myself. They are really lovely to look at and their chocolate displays are very inviting! A few of them are located in really old old buildings where the interior and architecture look as if time had stood still for hundreds of years.
interesting ![]()
I told him if he can tell me who is going to look after the little monster I will not be so against having a kidHe just told me when the time comes someone will look after it
I said yeah and that someone is me
So unless you make it clear, No kids

I told him if he can tell me who is going to look after the little monster I will not be so against having a kidHe just told me when the time comes someone will look after it
I said yeah and that someone is me
So unless you make it clear, No kids
WHY does he want kids, honestly? Is he just using his mom, his dad, etc as an excuse?
Originally posted by av98m:I rather kill myself than raise a kid
dont say that !!!!!
its a challenge to fate !!!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:WHY does he want kids, honestly? Is he just using his mom, his dad, etc as an excuse?
baby bonus!
Originally posted by av98m:I just wanna raise/zhng my stereo and home theater. And keep some pets.
what's the diff btw pets and kids? both are equally as demanding?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if the dog chews ur wiring.
my pets are banned from my music room.
I've been keeping a chinchilla for 10+ years and she never allowed into my room
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM A FIRM BELIEVE IN THE TRYING BEFORE BUYING GRP. AFTER ALL, THERE ISNT SUCH THING AS MONEY RETRN GUARANTEE
Imagine if you never tried on for size ah... and then you get a frightful shock on the wedding night. But too late liao... what can you say by then, right?
Originally posted by Rhonda:WHY does he want kids, honestly? Is he just using his mom, his dad, etc as an excuse?
Wouldn't that be irresponsible? The grandparents have to do the parenting duties (or suffer the side effects of bedroom fun) twice over in their lives.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:baby bonus!
he might end up bringing a kid for your next meet up...
my pets are banned from my music room.
I've been keeping a chinchilla for 10+ years and she never allowed into my room
i wonder if ai ai is considered a pet. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH~
he might end up bringing a kid for your next meet up...
i don't like kids around me.
i classify them under the same category as angel
/me prepares baseball bat
Originally posted by cassie:there are guys like that! just need to look harder! my BIL is in total agreement with my sis on the kids issue, loves to read etc on yr list (ok, minus the animals bit since my sis is no fan of pets!)
I've met men like that here actually.
I've also met women like that! ![]()
I'm open to the idea of having a female mate, NOT a lesbian relationship, but a female buddy, single like myself, with the same interests and all that, sharing expenses and living under the same roof but having enough private space.
At least, you have a companion and you can plan to attend functions and events and even enjoy holidays together.
I think I want companionship more than anything.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i forgot to type the word "IF"
uh huh. whatever u wanna say regarding your perception of my perceptions.
thankfully i have common sense.
k lah. what i meant to say was, its pretty offensive when u kip finding faults with sg girls, esp since i happen to be in the group.
Yeah i know that some of us cannot make it. but u dunch have to say like machiam all fail liddat.
Its like you are into thai girls but can u say that ALL of them are the same as those you are acquainted with ?
And if your beloved thai girls are being labelled as mostly transgender and you get pissed, think abt those who are IN the sg girls group which kip getting dissed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:baby bonus!
It's just crumbs. Elsewhere in the world and at some companies here they welcome back the mums after a few years' maternity leave.
Because MPB is quite traditional in thinking that when you get married you must have kids and that they will look after you when you are old (I was LOL to this)
And he says he love kids
So I told him.... why don't you adopt one instead :P
Well he wants one from his loins. I think it's the male urge to reproduce something
Because MPB is quite traditional in thinking that when you get married you must have kids and that they will look after you when you are old (I was LOL to this)And he says he love kids
So I told him.... why don't you adopt one instead :P
Well he wants one from his loins. I think it's the male urge to reproduce something
But your kid will be soooo cute!!!
He's got his priorities right mah! A man should put his work before anything else!
He's responsible mah!
all wrong.. he said wake him up early so we can go eat if he need to raid... end up?! i hungry until gastric he still won't wake up...
pinky maybe u can sms him tis sat tell him something happen in guild or something? >.<
But I think if I have a kid that kid might just wish he/she was never borned *lol*
I told MPB a positive thing I can think of having a kid is that I can train someone to clean the house
He was -_-"
what's the diff btw pets and kids? both are equally as demanding?
Nope! Kittens are easy to take care of, very entertaining, they make you laugh with their antics, and they learn to come when called and snuggle up to you. ![]()
When you go to work, you leave them alone at home with good ventilation and enough food and water.
You don't have to worry that your child might be slower than the rest of his classmates and worry about your teenage daughter getting pregnant, etc.
Imagine if you never tried on for size ah... and then you get a frightful shock on the wedding night. But too late liao... what can you say by then, right?
THATS WHY !
kekekeke
Originally posted by Ferret:dont say that !!!!!
its a challenge to fate !!!!!