actually from what i've seen so far...u seem really nice lar
I'm usually nice
Till someone seriously steps on my toes
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the unemployed bums should be re-enlisted to full-time NS .....
"free" food and lodging ......
*shoots hippo with elephant gun*
i won't mind kids... if they are as mild and sweet tempered as bubble hahahahahahahahahahaahahaaa
I want four ........... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I want four ...........
you.............one puppy already so stressed liao...o.O
*shoots hippo with elephant gun*
if u like shooting so much, u might want to consider army as a career ![]()
Ya lor
1 puppy u have problems
Multiple that by four by something which is even more intelligent than a puppy
having a pupsie is a solo effort ....
but having kids is a team effort .. ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:if u like shooting so much, u might want to consider army as a career
I pes C, no future in army ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:having a pupsie is a solo effort ....
but having kids is a team effort ..
wife going to do all the dirty work eh ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:having a pupsie is a solo effort ....
but having kids is a team effort ..
But the way you put it last time, it sounds likes a solo effort too
Originally posted by Fatum:I want four ...........
form a mahjong table ..... ![]()
wife going to do all the dirty work eh
that's not a team. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Me too! Me too!!
That's what a bum who was interviewed on TV said, "WHY should I bother to wake up early to go to work when I can claim more than minimum wages by remaining unemployed?"
That's not the only ugly side that the likes of Andy the toad like to gloss over. And he made it seem as if cars, booze and holidays were things that kids elsewhere could take for granted. My friends in England and Scotland work part-time from 17 onwards to pay for their second-hand hatches and gig tickets PLUS their student loans and flat rentals.
Even I didn't get in on the act so early.
And well at least some students here earn their keep through providing tuition classes.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:form a mahjong table .....
that one three should be enough mah .... I no need to play ah ? ....
i'm still pissed that $120+ worth of DVDs are gone.
Battlestar Galactica
Arrested Development
Dexter
I pes C, no future in army
better to laze in army office than slog in fast food outlets ....... ![]()
Ya lor1 puppy u have problems
Multiple that by four by something which is even more intelligent than a puppy
are kids really more intelligent than puppies? ![]()
I pes C, no future in army
You can still shoot arrows. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that one three should be enough mah .... I no need to play ah ? ....
u supposed to serve snacks and drinks lah ..... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's not a team.
it is.. he the team leader giving commands to the team member mah...
I'm usually niceTill someone seriously steps on my toes
sounds so like hippo ..... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
it is.. he the team leader giving commands to the team member mah...

Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You can still shoot arrows.
I've dabbled with archery.
My weak left hand makes proficiency in it impossible. I actually did better with the M16 and P226 ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are kids really more intelligent than puppies?