I should go thailand for an oil change
Wah liao4 course set dinner at around SGD 85 bucks and Foie Gra less than 25 bucks
Hmmmmmmmmm
our exchange rate is a pathetic 23 now i think. hahaha~
but... i can't review this place yet, i dun have a honey
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still feel weird that the unit wants to reward me.
i am the last guy who wants to feel loved by the assforce
maybe its a good time to let out all my steam to the higher ups tomorrow. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
my ord interview lasted over an hour. I'm not kidding. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I should go thailand for an oil change
your mileage is way overdue.
time to drain the frogs.
Originally posted by Fatum:the one in the video ? ....
i hope it's just alcohol shrinkages, cos his was quite pathetic ....
*nods* but still traumatizing... >.<
Originally posted by av98m:my ord interview lasted over an hour. I'm not kidding.
mine would last that long because i probably have to help pick up the pieces of the broken table. ![]()
my CO is nice... i feel bad that i'm under him. figuratively.
Still talking about those gay pics ><
Originally posted by tare:
*nods* but still traumatizing... >.<
isn't that like the best comedy in ur life?
you'll never look at the assforce the same way again! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Still talking about those gay pics ><
video!! not pics!!
Originally posted by elindra:Still talking about those gay pics ><
that is art!
this is gay

i wish i could take ai ai to the french restaurant
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that like the best comedy in ur life?
you'll never look at the assforce the same way again!
o.O
damn!! now i can't even watch ndp like b4!!!!! aaaarrrrggghhh~~~~~
o.O
there must be sumthing wrong if u were watching NDP with a positive mindset. LOL!
o.O
everytime you see a superpuma you'll think of the naked guy climbing on top ![]()
should have given my colleague a cup

Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish i could take ai ai to the french restaurant
she might think u're gonna propose to her ![]()
av, how did u feel when u went up the stage to get the rewards?
she might think u're gonna propose to her
i think she's not far from wrong. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!
but not yet lah...
everytime you see a superpuma you'll think of the naked guy climbing on top
fortunately.... i can't tell wat's a superpuma... *phew*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, how did u feel when u went up the stage to get the rewards?
like killing myself?
funny you should mention this...I just received the photo of me receiving it lol
the big helicopter he was climbing on top of.
and he also strapped himself to the cockpit.
i am a kind soul

like killing myself?
funny you should mention this...I just received the photo of me receiving it lol
i will refrain from bringing objects that i can kill myself with tomorrow.
CRAP~ my WO just called me and asked if i sent the email to my CO regarding my release because CO said he didn't receive it!!! now he's helping me check the history of the account i sent the email through...
then again, sekali he's deleting all my history and keeping me in the assforce for a longer time!!!
read an article written yesterday.. they say since the gahmen can't help with the increasing oil prices, why are we wasting so much expensive jet fuel for NDP.. i think one of the best articles ever..![]()
military, 100% loss. no profit.