Originally posted by av98m:one of my friends has a UV flashlight leh.....want me to get it for you so you can find out if its food stains or semen stains?
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
I think it's better for Ferret to just go to work with a packet of Detthol wipes
And wipe down everything before using
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOLI think it's better for Ferret to just go to work with a packet of Detthol wipes
And wipe down everything before using
no mah...can show to boss as evidence
lunch in stomach ....
bak chor mee ... chicken rice .... monster otah .....
I almost feel full .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:lunch in stomach ....
bak chor mee ... chicken rice .... monster otah .....
I almost feel full ....
jogging later?
everyone in office think last yr i really got a fat increment... speculating it's 300-500... ooooohh pppllllsssss lor *double roll eyes*
next mth electrical bill gonna increase somemore... ki si lah!!!!
Originally posted by tare:everyone in office think last yr i really got a fat increment... speculating it's 300-500... ooooohh pppllllsssss lor *double roll eyes*
next mth electrical bill gonna increase somemore... ki si lah!!!!
I was starting to think I should sell away the power regenerator I use for my stereo.....then remembered my aircon is the biggest killer ![]()
I was starting to think I should sell away the power regenerator I use for my stereo.....then remembered my aircon is the biggest killer
Both of us can really die man
No air-con cannot sleep :x
Our air-con runs everyday
Both of us can really die manNo air-con cannot sleep :x
9 11~ 9 11~~~~~~~
11th SEPTEMBER~ PINK IC~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:9 11~ 9 11~~~~~~~
11th SEPTEMBER~ PINK IC~
confirmed getting out?
i took photo of the document to hao lian.
later i upload, me go do deposit at bank de toilette and shower first.
i've never been happier.
CO put "strongly recommend for early release" because i have "contributed much to the unit"

all these emoticons can't fully express how i feel
Originally posted by av98m:jogging later?
u joining him? jogging in dreams? [or nightmare?]
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CO put "strongly recommend for early release" because i have "contributed much to the unit"
*thinks of video and other stuff*
more than he'll ever know ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
all these emoticons can't fully express how i feel
cute emoticons! congrats! so what are you planning to do on D-Day? after that?
Both of us can really die manNo air-con cannot sleep :x
How did I ever survive on fan-powered climate control? ![]()
u joining him? jogging in dreams? [or nightmare?]
*bites ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:9 11~ 9 11~~~~~~~
11th SEPTEMBER~ PINK IC~
The date, the ass force...it's starting to sound freaky LOL.
Congrats kopio
And I bet u gonna make more home videos to celebrate right
HAHHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by av98m:*thinks of video and other stuff*
more than he'll ever know
before i left the office i said "thanks sir, this is the best reward i could ever receive"
he smiled at me and said "you're welcome"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:before i left the office i said "thanks sir, this is the best reward i could ever receive"
he smiled at me and said "you're welcome"
cute emoticons! congrats! so what are you planning to do on D-Day? after that?
i'm gonna go for my medical checkups in august, then september i'll send my college application over to USA.
after that i'll vegetate and earn money in between.
i gotta sell my bike too, should be able to get back $13-15K for it.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The date, the ass force...it's starting to sound freaky LOL.
i told my mother the date, she said... "why such a significant date?"
i think its fated, God plan or whatever... where stability crashes and i'll be free and i start from scratch~ like the WTC. hahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm gonna go for my medical checkups in august, then september i'll send my college application over to USA.
after that i'll vegetate and earn money in between.
i gotta sell my bike too, should be able to get back $13-15K for it.
you need a plan to make the newbies pay for your makan sessions
Originally posted by elindra:Congrats kopio
And I bet u gonna make more home videos to celebrate right
HAHHAHAHAHA
i gotta get the guys naked first. ![]()