U guys are really bacon crazy
Wait till next mth at least :X
I wonder if AV finished his bacon
I still have lots after giving lots away
*looks at pinky with puppy eyes .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:U guys are really bacon crazy
i'm not! hehehehe
Originally posted by Fatum:
*looks at pinky with puppy eyes ....
I dun wanna kenna the wrath from yr mum
Plus u did say there is a ban on bacon in yr house :P
-count downs the days-
almost.
gimme what you have left
Sorry I'm slowly eating and savouring my bacon
But surprisingly AV finished his bacon slower than the rest
I'm not even sure if Bear started on his yet
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry I'm slowly eating and savouring my bacon
I've been eating lots of other stuff in between
Eeewww
Fifi posted in Bar a Durian flavored condom
eeeee yeeer
tonight, after dinner, its time for fried chicken chops and other snacks at jurong east pasar malam. might as well catch a show while I'm there
Originally posted by av98m:tonight, after dinner, its time for fried chicken chops and other snacks at jurong east pasar malam. might as well catch a show while I'm there
:O
I wanna eat Ramly Burger, waffle hotdog and BBQ chicken wings and the Taiwan Chicken Chops
i'm not! hehehehe
That's coz u don't eat meat :x
:OI wanna eat Ramly Burger, waffle hotdog and BBQ chicken wings and the Taiwan Chicken Chops
I shall eat all these tonight ![]()
and go poh kim to buy jap dramas. your prince of sushi still with me.
I dun wanna kenna the wrath from yr mumPlus u did say there is a ban on bacon in yr house :P
*whines .... ![]()
I'm being random.
People! How would YOU pronounce the word "Herb"? With the 'H'? Without?
yo av..if u at poh kim, help me ask whether da chang jin got carton version...maybe in Hong kong Cantonese version...
btw, me home liao..
MPB really got a sense of humor... pinky so fortunate wor... got MPB to always cheer her up hehehee
I shall eat all these tonight
and go poh kim to buy jap dramas. your prince of sushi still with me.
i got the old jap drama "king of sushi"
elin, may i borrow your prince of sushi?
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry I'm slowly eating and savouring my bacon
elin, i finish my bacon liao...![]()
That's coz u don't eat meat :x
i used to and i shld try to again since i'm so low in nutrients. but i get woozy everytime i accidently eat something cooked in meat stock! how????
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yo av..if u at poh kim, help me ask whether da chang jin got carton version...maybe in Hong kong Cantonese version...
btw, me home liao..
what is da chang jin?
its ok..din you say you needed to lose weight?
*scampers away*
i wanted to try it not eat the whole 5kg >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yo av..if u at poh kim, help me ask whether da chang jin got carton version...maybe in Hong kong Cantonese version...
btw, me home liao..
lucky u! i'm stuck in a long-winded conference call...sigh
what is da chang jin?
the korean show......DA CHANGJIN 大长今