Originally posted by jetta:Ho bo Sg peeps? I'm still living Thursday night here. How's Friday morning looking?
I'm killing time while waiting to run off by lunchtime ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Bourdain or France?
absinthe!!!
Ooo! *perks up at the word lunchtime*
What cha havin?
Originally posted by av98m:what the...........
Originally posted by tare:
and i thot i was bad... wahahahahahahaaa
Hahahahha for me the wedding was like just for show nia for relatives to see and for that piece of paper.
TBH I don't think there is any change in my relationship with MPB even now
That is why the photos just keep in the CD for memories nia
And we didn't take any studio pics in a wedding gown and stuff like that too
Originally posted by jetta:Ooo! *perks up at the word lunchtime*
What cha havin?
dunno yet.
absinthe!!!
Aiyoh you got deathwish issit? Lunchtime only you know! ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh you got deathwish issit? Lunchtime only you know!
I'm not drinking it for lunch -_-"
hmm...
Bolehland is going to carry on it's pro Bumi policy
I'm not drinking it for lunch -_-"
One never knows with you. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:hmm...
I read that in today's pap times. Simply amazing. They're not only going to carry on, they're going to boost the policy further somemore. Their loss, our gain.
i think i'll go splurge and put down $250 for a bottle of absinthe.. just to look at it ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:One never knows with you.
T__T
I read that in today's pap times. Simply amazing. They're not only going to carry on, they're going to boost the policy further somemore. Their loss, our gain.
You got notice they say boost funding for e Indian community? Must be over Hindraf
anyway carry on, I think more and more capable M'sian Chinese going to jump ship to countries like S'pore liao
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll go splurge and put down $250 for a bottle of absinthe.. just to look at it
where can you get it?
I'd try it. Once.
Originally posted by sbst275:
You got notice they say boost funding for e Indian community? Must be over Hindrafanyway carry on, I think more and more capable M'sian Chinese going to jump ship to countries like S'pore liao
Like I said, its our gain.
where can you get it?
I'd try it. Once.
there is a Spanish "store" in vivocity.. their best absinthe is $250 a bottle
Originally posted by sbst275:hmm...
Good for them and good for us
Hahahahha for me the wedding was like just for show nia for relatives to see and for that piece of paper.TBH I don't think there is any change in my relationship with MPB even now
That is why the photos just keep in the CD for memories nia
And we didn't take any studio pics in a wedding gown and stuff like that too
and to remind u how much MPB put on ![]()
i dun think i'll be wearing another gown lah... too old too fat for tat *sob sob*
Originally posted by the Bear:there is a Spanish "store" in vivocity.. their best absinthe is $250 a bottle
how large the bottle? 1 litre?
where can you get it?
I'd try it. Once.
r u trying to kill yrself ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:r u trying to kill yrself ?
bourdain drank it and he didn't die ![]()
the stuff is legal in france you know.. at least the current production versions are. not the vintage version.
how large the bottle? 1 litre?
i think it's either the 75cl or 70cl bottle.. not the DFS type..
btw.. do you know that if you going to NZ, you can purchase 3 bottles of spirits into NZ? and each of the bottles may be 1.125 litres?
found that out at the airport in Melbourne ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Rhonda, I did it - managed to upload "cassie"! Thanks!
Soooo cute!! But too tiny leh! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think it's either the 75cl or 70cl bottle.. not the DFS type..
btw.. do you know that if you going to NZ, you can purchase 3 bottles of spirits into NZ? and each of the bottles may be 1.125 litres?
found that out at the airport in Melbourne
I hate Singapore
Wat see SC got thread on stock market..
Wun even go in and take a look