Originally posted by elindra:Someone in Food forums want a place where it is cheap have ambience and quiet
I replied if there is such a place, they close shop liao ><
correct wat.. you can't have both cheap & ambience
Originally posted by elindra:Someone in Food forums want a place where it is cheap have ambience and quiet
My place.
And on that note, it's past 8pm and I'm missing out on good tv right now. Toodle-loo peeps!
lately i lost motivation to work... -_-"
Reading your posts always reminds me of why you are my dear, dear friend... You have supreme mastery over the sheathing and unsheathing of your claws. *applause! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:lately i lost motivation to work... -_-"
yes.....join the rest of us ![]()
how come Books Kinokuniya their membership card is so funny one
sign 1 year is $21.40, sign 3 year is $55.64 (If I can remember it right)
have .... candlelight @ home... hahahaa
-_-"
Well I wasn't being sarcastic but that is just plain common sense
If there is a place which is cheap good and with ambience, expect it to be filled to the brim with people
It's great working half day in the morning. Time flies by so fast. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
have .... candlelight @ home... hahahaa
dun think hv such place(cheap have ambience and quiet)....><
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Well I wasn't being sarcastic but that is just plain common sense
If there is a place which is cheap good and with ambience, expect it to be filled to the brim with people
I just love your comments. ![]()
yes.....join the rest of us
since i found out how much tat "stupid" secretary is getting... tat's wat my lady boss call her infrnt of all the secretaries.... next thing, she deleted a email tat caused us lose a major potential client... she wrote a letter to "declare" she didn't delete anything... lady boss turn ard and say believe her... win liao lor... she machiam can get away with anything w/o penalties, cont'd being stupid and get paid only slightly less than me....
*feeling very imbalanced mentality*
Originally posted by choco B:It's great working half day in the morning. Time flies by so fast.
u are off this afternoon then? me too! one more hour to go...
Originally posted by choco B:choIt's great working half day in the morning. Time flies by so fast.
choco!!! How are you? How's baby?
I read your tagline in MSN and laughed! Poor you... must be sleep-deprived! ![]()
since i found out how much tat "stupid" secretary is getting... tat's wat my lady boss call her infrnt of all the secretaries.... next thing, she deleted a email tat caused us lose a major potential client... she wrote a letter to "declare" she didn't delete anything... lady boss turn ard and say believe her... win liao lor... she machiam can get away with anything w/o penalties, cont'd being stupid and get paid only slightly less than me....
got karma one
Originally posted by choco B:It's great working half day in the morning. Time flies by so fast.
x 2. plus I'm not even really working right now.
*determined to make this the least productive friday ever*
u are off this afternoon then? me too! one more hour to go...
Cassie, btw, if you ever see that TY Beanie on sale, grab it, cause it's a rare, discontinued piece. ![]()
thats life ![]()
x 2. plus I'm not even really working right now.
*determined to make this the least productive friday ever*
Tonight, I show off my Excel masterpiece to you can or not?
Pinky too busy otherwise will show off to her too.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Tonight, I show off my Excel masterpiece to you can or not?
Pinky too busy otherwise will show off to her too.
I will reach home only after 10pm today. If you're online then, sure!
Originally posted by sbst275:got karma one
me or her? -_-"
didn't know Books Kinokuniya only has 1 outlet in entire Bolehland - Suria KLCC
Even Bangkok/ Thailand & S'pore has 3, Taipei has 2 outlets (5 in entire ROC) lor
me or her? -_-"
not you la
I will reach home only after 10pm today. If you're online then, sure!
See how... can show off anytime one, right? ![]()
OK, I'm going to have my lunch, and then maybe step out to get some stationery. See y'all later!