Originally posted by honeymouse:So excited. I just went to pay my deposit for my flight tickets to go home next year for CNY. Can't wait.
Bought a cloth dryer last night. Surprisingly I managed to fit that into my little Echo which saved me on delivery fee. I even managed to unload it from my car and brought it into the house by myself. Not bad eh?! :-D
*inserts missing shocked smiley...
Wah!!! My gosh! That thing's heavy and you did it all by yourself?! *inserts shocked smiley again...
BTW, mousey, I got my Learner's Permit yesterday! *beams... Then, I stepped out of VicRoads and saw policemen and firemen surrounding a car that had turned turtle. :P Hopefully that's not a bad omen! :P
Originally posted by the Bear:walked about, went to the wildlife place beside it..
so, basically went to 2 aquariums and 3 zoos within 2 weeks
great meeting you and mr mouse hubby
to check out the cubs...which looked like u?![]()
*welcomes with claypot and condiments*
/me goes thru av's prawn collection
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Kitaro-san very very very nice and considerate guy.. when the knn concert promoter cut our interview time with media by 1/2 the time.(we supposed to have 2 hours plus to accomodate about 6 media)...
he go to media by media...to save time... and smiling assuring me if the concert promoter bully me, he snap back at them..
Kitaro-san even got me a plateful of fruits to eat cos i din have breakfast/lunch.... I want to cry...
Wah! Such a gentleman!!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me runs to av98m
why u 2 having ....? so close??? ![]()
*kills bunny and cooks rabbit stew*
why u 2 having ....? so close???
av and bunny......no longer insect porn liao..![]()
why u 2 having ....? so close???
later the yellow thingy get jealous![]()
fatum would be so devastated..
used to be fat fat and bun bun ![]()
me and fat fat still got ![]()
Back from registering my subjects for next semester. My head's spinning but I should be better by dinnertime.
I'd love to take up your offer, av.
And Kitaro sounds like a nice guy. KT also took her time with us as fans.
oh.. ferret's little hamster passed on ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:later the yellow thingy get jealous
well, he has it everynite to sleep in his room...we really dun know how he hugs it lor... only him and his chinchin knows..![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:me and fat fat still got
Promiscuous bunny!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Promiscuous bunny!
kua kua ![]()
yes..:) my artist ..:)
i post photo next time..:)
Posting on Facebook would be cool :)
OH MY GOSH!! I have Alison Krauss' "Now that I've found you" in my HDD all along and I didn't realise it!!!! ![]()
bunny....
for av and bunny
Originally posted by thehappybunny:kua kua
*Swings and throws the bunny by the ears like a hammer - for record distance*
welcome to the Pirate's Club
Originally posted by zoragirl:bunny....
zora ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OH MY GOSH!! I have Alison Krauss' "Now that I've found you" in my HDD all along and I didn't realise it!!!!
i tot u shld be studying ???