Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
well, he has it everynite to sleep in his room...we really dun know how he hugs it lor... only him and his chinchin knows..
that thing has gone down the rubbish chute where it belongs
can't wait to leave office.... -_-"
omg!!!! wat's happening to me??!! o.O
Originally posted by thehappybunny:zora
bunny ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:welcome to the Pirate's Club
Pirates? *Feeling slow*
found a lovely song..
/me runs to zora ![]()
Originally posted by tare:can't wait to leave office.... -_-"
another 3 hour more.....hang on!
Originally posted by the Bear:walked about, went to the wildlife place beside it..
so, basically went to 2 aquariums and 3 zoos within 2 weeks
great meeting you and mr mouse hubby
So which one is better? we didn't go to the wildlife place as we didn't know if it is good or not.
Nice meeting you too!!! Will see you again next year!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Pirates? *Feeling slow*
not you.. the cult leader.. probably downloading so much that she didn't realise she had stuff ![]()
Originally posted by tare:can't wait to leave office.... -_-"
you have become like the rest of us ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me runs to zora
/pick up bunny's ear![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:another 3 hour more.....hang on!
tare...me luckier..i am going home by 4pm...
pack and go to KL and makan liao..
Originally posted by zoragirl:/pick up bunny's ear
Originally posted by honeymouse:So which one is better? we didn't go to the wildlife place as we didn't know if it is good or not.
Nice meeting you too!!! Will see you again next year!
i love them all ![]()
i got to hold a blue-tongued skink.. and am inspired to start annoying the neighbours with my didgeridoo again ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:another 3 hour more.....hang on!
it's 4 hours for me >.<
*starts pushing all dairies due to next wk*
Originally posted by the Bear:not you.. the cult leader.. probably downloading so much that she didn't realise she had stuff
My stuff, including my CD collection, is just 2GB. It's not that difficult to remember what I have. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:hello honeymouse...
u coming back next year...tats great!
Hey zoragirl. Lovely meeting you in Melbourne. Hope you enjoyed your first visit to Melbourne. Hopefully next time, you get to visit more places like Great Ocean Road, Penguin Parade etc
Yes, I am going home for CNY. Will spend sometime in Singapore so would love to join you guys for one of the many makan outings!!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My stuff, including my CD collection, is just 2GB. It's not that difficult to remember what I have.
i'm still intimidated by mine.. i will sort it out in due time.. which may be soon.. coz dad blew up his own PC.. i will replace that with this iMac and get a MacBook
Originally posted by tare:
it's 4 hours for me >.<
*starts pushing all dairies due to next wk*
>.<
l juz dun feel like reading my office email....its all red and can see fm the subject its all requests fm pple....
you have become like the rest of us
okie tat's bad news rite? ![]()
KNS
Keii just linked me something regarding Mages in WoW
WTF
I'm going re-roll my main charc!!!
time to go out..
back later to do the photos and maybe put them up ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still intimidated by mine.. i will sort it out in due time.. which may be soon.. coz dad blew up his own PC.. i will replace that with this iMac and get a MacBook
Just the ordinary MacBook or the MacBook Pro?
Originally posted by elindra:KNS
Keii just linked me something regarding Mages in WoW
WTF
I'm going re-roll my main charc!!!
re-roll?? u rolled up ur charc??!!!
haha.....yesterday night, my lappy motherboard was fried.