take MC ...
football fever ... ![]()
I ask seveneleven junior to watch a match on monday morning and he did not wake up to go for a school exam in the morning. when his school mentor called up, i had it from mrs seveneleven.
It was my fault to ask him not knowing he had a paper the next day but it was his responsibility to go to school. haiz....... soccer!!!
Haha last time my dog I gave it ice cubes to play with on hot days
And I don't feed him dog food :x
He's too pampered to want to eat dog food
He gets to eat fresh beef and chicken :x
His menu includes
Fresh Beef
Fresh Chicken
Fresh Beef Tendons
Large Pork Bones to chew on
Eggs
Cod Liver Oil
Chicken Liver
Pig Heart / Liver
Pork Muscle (this is solid meat & not an ounce of fat)
sianz... weekend
Originally posted by SevenEleven:I ask seveneleven junior to watch a match on monday morning and he did not wake up to go for a school exam in the morning. when his school mentor called up, i had it from mrs seveneleven.
It was my fault to ask him not knowing he had a paper the next day but it was his responsibility to go to school. haiz....... soccer!!!
He should have said no, because he got an exam the next day.. and he should have told you..
is it an important exam?
fatum watch out with sharing with your pet. the next thing you know, you will get round worms from the dog.
Originally posted by elindra:Haha last time my dog I gave it ice cubes to play with on hot days
And I don't feed him dog food :x
He's too pampered to want to eat dog food
He gets to eat fresh beef and chicken :x
His menu includes
Fresh Beef
Fresh Chicken
Fresh Beef Tendons
Large Pork Bones to chew on
Eggs
Cod Liver Oil
Chicken Liver
Pig Heart / Liver
Pork Muscle (this is solid meat & not an ounce of fat)
hor mia...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:He should have said no, because he got an exam the next day.. and he should have told you..
is it an important exam?
damn...he is old enough to know and decide.
that's why I have not been watching the live matches ..... it's too late ! ....
okie lah ... the real reason is because baden's stop selling alcohol at 2 .... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:fatum watch out with sharing with your pet. the next thing you know, you will get round worms from the dog.
oh, no round worms from patches I'm sure ....
I have $300++ vet bills that say she doesn't ... >.< !
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, no round worms from patches I'm sure ....
Maybe the vaccine didn't work ![]()
Maybe the vaccine didn't work
then I'll sue the BMW off the vet ...
the $300+ bill only verify no round worms AT the time of examination....
there's a packet of little pills I was supposed to force down her throat each month also ...
hmmmm ....
should I go out to play tonight ? ...... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
damn...he is old enough to know and decide.
of cos! he's old enuff to know u'll get the blame... hahahhaa
now that junior's got his driving license ....
a very effective weapon would be ....
to withold access to the car .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there's a packet of little pills I was supposed to force down her throat each month also ...
No need to force la
My dog takes his medicine happily coz I stuff them into his food :P
elindra, how's ur pimples? better?
did u spend another $300 to go doc and check if u got worms...![]()
u may pass to poor patches hor..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:elindra, how's ur pimples? better?
All dried up
But I'm dead broke :x
My pay is late this mth and I just banked in
All dried upBut I'm dead broke :x
My pay is late this mth and I just banked in
how come pay can be late one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how come pay can be late one..
Coz my pay is by cheque
And my boss these few days never come in office coz he is busy going to court
Then today I sibei stress coz so much things to update and he is expecting too much :(
i dreamt of my boss last night too.. i dreamt that she was standing over at my cubicle and bugging me abt work
boys bugging me to go tanjong pagar pub crawling ... >.< !