Good moaning.
I hate it when people call for meetings at 8:30am.
i walked into this when i logged on...

Inbox was (0) when i left... half to about two-thirds of this was generated by the boss..
Originally posted by the Bear:i walked into this when i logged on...
Inbox was (0) when i left... half to about two-thirds of this was generated by the boss..
guess you'll be tossing at least 2/3 of that into the bin ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got up not too long ago.
Will be going to school in a couple of hours' time.... I gotta meet me profs and pick up my convocation gown.
It's 8 p.m. Sunday evening now. I'm retiring for the "night" so I can wake up at 4 a.m. tomorrow to catch the 7:30 a.m. flight out of here. Routing is MSP/SEA/NRT/SIN, with a 5-hour layover at Narita.
Not looking forward to this trip...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's 8 p.m. Sunday evening now. I'm retiring for the "night" so I can wake up at 4 a.m. tomorrow to catch the 7:30 a.m. flight out of here. Routing is MSP/SEA/NRT/SIN, with a 5-hour layover at Narita.
Not looking forward to this trip...
after seeing your recent post I now realised wat is going on
Pls accept my condolences on the loss of your dad
wa... 535 mails...
wat's going on... if it's 5 days, it's like almost 110 mails per day!
i am happy i dun have OA
and sept 11 is the last day. woohoo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
email is overrated.
when i was doing the video, everything use email. KNN. phone is faster anytime.
takes me one week just to get clearance and get videos from ONE place
you finished with the video then? when's show time again?
assforce open house, 28-31 aug... i think.
did the changes already, should be ready for screening.
last contribution to the unit.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:assforce open house, 28-31 aug... i think.
did the changes already, should be ready for screening.
last contribution to the unit.
29 - 31.. 30 - 31 public day
Originally posted by sbst275:
29 - 31.. 30 - 31 public day
wow, i'm in the organisation and i dun even know the dates. LOL!
i think this year nothing much lah
even if i go (1% chance), i'll just sit around the SP to kachao my colleagues
moaning ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, i'm in the organisation and i dun even know the dates. LOL!
i think this year nothing much lah
even if i go (1% chance), i'll just sit around the SP to kachao my colleagues
F-15 not around, see wat
爱爱 says she really likes kids! OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
F-15 not around, see wat
not sure if have NH on display or not.
but there was a NH flying around last week.
morning..
i woke up too late for the euro cup final match. By the time I woke up, its 4.30 and I only saw the last 5 mins of the match ![]()
i set my alarm. dun even know if it rang.
i woke up at 7+ because my friend called me.
then my father came into the room to tell me spain won.
its like i never watch cup finals all the time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:爱爱 says she really likes kids! OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAA!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not sure if have NH on display or not.
but there was a NH flying around last week.
hmmm..
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAA!!!
爱爱 said want 1-2
i said i prefer a dog, 爱爱 no reply.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:爱爱 says she really likes kids! OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe we oughta re-post your comment on kids etc from last week!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:爱爱 said want 1-2
i said i prefer a dog, 爱爱 no reply.
is that going to be a deal breaker? kids?
i see how first.
go japan / korea first.
is that going to be a deal breaker? kids?
爱爱 said wanna have kids but no time to take care.
anyway 爱爱 will be busy for a long time. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~ so can forget it.