Originally posted by kopiosatu:爱爱 said wanna have kids but no time to take care.
anyway 爱爱 will be busy for a long time. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~ so can forget it.
think u better not say or post too much. who knows - u might end up with a junior in making at end of trip. hahahahahahaha!
sigh, 1hr 20mins more to go.
i hate riding to work nowadays.
9am, the boss said to go discuss stuff with the other guy...
just emerged..
2 1/2 hours of sustained droning...
my head hurts ![]()
oh well.. lunch in half hour
morning. hungrie.
i tot she supposed to go operation
Originally posted by the Bear:9am, the boss said to go discuss stuff with the other guy...
just emerged..
2 1/2 hours of sustained droning...
my head hurts
oh well.. lunch in half hour
Is life really so sian in the office?
I think many people always wait for lunch... then wait for end of the day...
I only start work tmr so I have no experience yet.
Originally posted by Spartans:Is life really so sian in the office?
ur life is to wake up
go to work
eat
and look forward to going home
then get paid for it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur life is to wake up
go to work
eat
and look forward to going home
then get paid for it.
ya indeed.
Some of my friends started work in June and they are commenting they feel sian and tired. 1month of work and already feeling sian. Jialat lor.
Originally posted by Spartans:Is life really so sian in the office?
yes ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tot she supposed to go operation
yah.. postponed to August...
whatever it is, i get at least 3 months of peace from the lunacy..
Originally posted by Spartans:ya indeed.
Some of my friends started work in June and they are commenting they feel sian and tired. 1month of work and already feeling sian. Jialat lor.
only 30 or more years to go. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. postponed to August...
you need to find out how you can doctor her records so they do a lobotomy as well
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. postponed to August...
aren't u posting out already?!?!?!
Originally posted by Ferret:morning. hungrie.
so.. when can go to 126?
we did the recce already.. know exactly where it is.. and if go in one big group, can have post-126 gluttony session gluttony session by going across the road to eat durians ![]()
only 30 or more years to go.
You all seem so down today. Haha I know...
Monday BLUE!
what is 126 ?
you need to find out how you can doctor her records so they do a lobotomy as well
hopefully something goes wrong. and it'll be an autopsy
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what is 126 ?
geylang dim sum. my regular haunt about more than half a year back ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully something goes wrong. and it'll be an autopsy

Originally posted by kopiosatu:geylang dim sum. my regular haunt about more than half a year back
at rate u are going there, they shld give u your own table
only 30 or more years to go.
i'm only in the organisation for 7yrs and i'm pissed during the 3rd year.
i dunno how those encik can tahan in there.
oh wait, majority are spineless useless pricks.
dexter did it.
SCREW THE F*CKERS WHO TOOK THE DVDS!
at rate u are going there, they shld give u your own table
actually that time the auntie recognise me and my colleagues.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm only in the organisation for 7yrs and i'm pissed during the 3rd year.
i dunno how those encik can tahan in there.
oh wait, majority are spineless useless pricks.
Sound like you are working in the army.